Rolling Meadows

* Last updated at 8:49 am on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rolling Meadows High School

2901 Central Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

 

Phone: 847-718-5600

Fax: 847-718-5635

School Web Site: rmhs.d214.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1935.5

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Rolling Meadows 30,000; Arlington Heights 75,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Voyles  james.voyles@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5618   fax 847-718-5635

Superintendent: Scott Rowe  scott.rowe@d214.org
   phone 847-718-7601   fax 847-718-7609

Principal: Megan Kelly  megan.kelly@d214.org

Principal's Assistant: Jenny Herrera  jenny.herrera@d214.org

Associate Principal: Lisa DaRocha  lisa.darocha@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5614   fax 847-718-5635

District Athletic Director: Chris Uhle  chris.uhle@d214.org
   phone 847-718-7631  

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Voyles  james.voyles@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5618   fax 847-718-5635

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessie Bodel  jessica.bodel@d214.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Charles Larson  charles.larson@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5634  

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Voyles  james.voyles@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5618   fax 847-718-5635

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessie Bodel  jessica.bodel@d214.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Charles Larson  charles.larson@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5634  

Activities Director: Lisa DaRocha  lisa.darocha@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5614   fax 847-718-5635

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Rice  matthew.rice@d214.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Katovich  kevin.katovich@d214.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Frank Schweda  frank.schweda@d214.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Robbie Gould  robbie.gould@ood.d214.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joseph Szabo  joseph.szabo@d214.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brett Olson  brett.olson@d214.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Monika Chiappetta  rmhsheadswim@d214.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bruce Wedell  bruce.wedell@ood.d214.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Frank Schweda  frank.schweda@d214.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Bourn  kevin.bourn@d214.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Andrew Adams  aadams@d211.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Gary Parciak  gary.parciak@d214.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Karen Kunde  karen.kunde@d214.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Kirkorsky  ryan.kirkorsky@d214.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Eric Rosenwald  eric.rosenwald@d214.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Marks  chris.marks@d214.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Michelle Angelico  mangelico@sd25.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kelly Pfeiffer  kelly.pfeiffer@ood.d214.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Michael Costa  michael.costa@d214.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kris Yoo  kris.yoo@d214.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Michael Costa  michael.costa@d214.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kendall Prochaska  kendall.prochaska@ood.d214.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Wolanski  tony.wolanski@d214.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Drenth  michael.drenth@d214.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Monika Chiappetta  rmhsheadswim@d214.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bruce Wedell  bruce.wedell@ood.d214.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Henry  steven.henry@d214.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jack Nickle  jack.nickle@ood.d214.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kathy Thorburn  kathy.thorburn@d214.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Austin  michael.austin@d214.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emma Nielsen  emma.nielsen@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Timothy Jacoby  Timothy.jacoby@d214.org

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: Tim Waters  tim.waters@d214.org

Drama Director: Stephanie Svarz  stephanie.svarz@d214.org

Esports Coach: Ian Shacklette  ian.shacklette@d214.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Quincy Cowell  quincy.cowell@d214.org

Speech Coach: Michael F. Concialdi  mike.concialdi@d214.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kelli Lussow  kelli.lussow@d214.org

Yearbook Adviser: Joy Ruckoldt  joy.ruckoldt@d214.org

Broadcasting Adviser: Christopher Recendez  christopher.recendez@d214.org

Band Director: Elliott Hile  elliott.hile@d214.org

Orchestra Director: Kevin Carroll  kevin.carroll@d214.org

Vocal Director: Caitlyn Walsh  caitlyn.walsh@d214.org

Marching Band Director: Elliott Hile  elliott.hile@d214.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Gabriel Popovich  gabriel.popovich@d214.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Angelico  mangelico@sd25.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kelly Pfeiffer  kelly.pfeiffer@ood.d214.org

Student Council Adviser: Katelyn Walsh  katelyn.walsh@d214.org