Rockford (Jefferson)

* Last updated at 11:05 am on Saturday, July 20, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Jefferson High School

4145 Samuelson Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61109-3299

 

Phone: 815-874-9536

Fax: 815-921-0316

School Web Site: jefferson.rps205.com/

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1887.5

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): J-Hawks (boys), J-Hawks (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Rockford; Cherry Valley; New Milford

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Don Rundall  rundald@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536   fax 815-874-2800

Superintendent: Ehren Jarrett  ehren.jarrett@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3000  

Principal: Don Rundall  rundald@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536   fax 815-874-2800

District Athletic Director: Dawn Williamson  Dawn.Williamson@rps205.com

District Athletic Director: Abigail Compton  abigail.compton@rps205.com

Boys Athletic Director: Zach Larson  zachary.larson@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Darrin Sisk  darrin.sisk@rps205.com
   phone 815-489-7333  

Girls Athletic Director: Zach Larson  zachary.larson@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Darrin Sisk  darrin.sisk@rps205.com
   phone 815-489-7333  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Evan Myers  evan.myers@rps205.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Leslie Robinson  LCrobinson11@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Alex Shaver  shaver.alex698@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Booth  ricky.booth@rps205.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Cody Casazza  Cody.Casazza@rps205.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Rundle  kevin.rundle@rps205.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Fernando Mercado  fernando.mercado@rps205.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Joe Mitkusevitch  jmitkusevitch@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jay Philipp  jay.philipp@rps205.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matthew Davis  matthew.davis@rps205.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Miller  Jeffersonboysvolleyball@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jonathon Porter  jonathon.porter@rps205.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tiffany Lambert  tkent05@outlook.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Hilary Anderzon  hillary.anderzon@rps205.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Booth  ricky.booth@rps205.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mika Strick  mika.strick@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Haylee Roush  haylee.roush@rps205.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kelsey Cason  kpedward22@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kendra Runyard  krunyard@aol.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joe Mitkusevitch  jmitkusevitch@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jay Philipp  jay.philipp@rps205.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matthew Davis  matthew.davis@rps205.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Miller  jr9782@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Diana Webster  diana.e.webster@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Teague Dickey  iconicenergies@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Roland Brown  brownr2000@juno.com

Debate Coach: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Drama Director: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Group Interpretation Director: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Esports Coach: Angel Alba  angel.alba@rps205.com

Speech Coach: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Ben Randecker  benjamin.randecker@rps205.com

Marching Band Director: Ben Randecker  benjamin.randecker@rps205.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mika Strick  mika.strick@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Haylee Roush  haylee.roush@rps205.com

Student Council Adviser: Haylee Roush  haylee.roush@rps205.com