Rockford (Boylan Catholic)

* Last updated at 11:00 am on Friday, June 21, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Boylan Catholic High School

4000 St. Francis Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61103-1699

 

Phone: 815-877-0531

Fax: 815-877-2544

School Web Site: www.boylan.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 673.5 / 1111.28 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

President: Amy Ott  aott@boylan.org

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Weber  mweber@boylan.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett McAllister  bmcallister@boylan.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Huntley

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nathan Kohnle  natenette@gmail.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: John Cacciatore  jcacciatore@boylan.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Canova  jcanova@boylan.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Gomez  jgomez@boylan.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Brian McGuire  bmcguire@boylan.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Georgis  gwgeorgis@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Wedwick  mwedwick@boylan.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Vargas  jlvarg18@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Darron Sims  darronsims27@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Westlund  awestlund@boylan.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mike Huntley

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Nathan Kohnle  natenette@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Heather Vecchione  hveccione@boylan.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Linaya Wright  linaya.wright11@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Gary Wright  grwinc@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bobby VanSistine  bvansistine@boylan.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Taylor Meyers  tmeyers@boylan.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Stephanie McGuire  smcguire@boylan.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Greg Georgis  gwgeorgis@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Melloch  matthew.melloch@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Vargas  jlvarg18@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Richard Lynch  chirorhino@lynchchiro.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark McNamara  customfeeder@yahoo.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Dan Walls  dwalls@boylan.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Pfluger  spfluger@boylan.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA