Rockford (Boylan Catholic)

* Last updated at 10:40 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Boylan Catholic High School

4000 St. Francis Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61103-1699

 

Phone: 815-877-0531

Fax: 815-877-2544

School Web Site: www.boylan.org

 

Enrollment: 875.5 / 1444.58 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal's Assistant: Marilyn Ludwig  mludwig@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-0531   fax 815-877-2544

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Weber  mweber@boylan.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett McAllister  bmcallister@boylan.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Linda Schmitt  lschmitt@boylan.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Taylor Ferger

Boys Football Head Coach: John Cacciatore  jcacciatore@boylan.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Canova  jcanova@boylan.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Brian McGuire  info@swimwithbrian.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jorge Luna  jluna@boylan.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tom Lynde  tlynde@boylan.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dathan Wickson

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Perrone  pperrone@boylan.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Linda Schmitt  lschmitt@boylan.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jeannine Ferger  jferger@boylan.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashley Barba  abarba@boylan.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bobby VanSistine  bvansistine87@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Melissa Hybarger  mhybarger@stbridgetlovespark.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Taylor Meyers  tmeyers@boylan.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Christine Kowalski  ckowalski@boylan.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ann Marie Coyle  amcoyle@boylan.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Vargas  jlvarg18@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Peter Schmeling  peters@schmelingconstruction.com

Band Director: Jeff Krueger  jkrueger@boylan.org

Vocal Director: Dan Walls  dwalls@boylan.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Pfluger  spfluger@boylan.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jeannine Ferger  jferger@boylan.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA