Rockford (Auburn)

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Auburn High School

5110 Auburn St. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61101-2498

 

Phone: 815-966-3300

Fax: 815-972-3495

School Web Site: auburn.rps205.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1816

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Rockford

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cedric Jones  cedric.jones@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Superintendent: Ehren Jarrett  ehren.jarrett@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3000  

Principal: Ryan Nachreiner  ryan.nachreiner@rps205.com
   phone 8159663300 ex 10513  

School Historian: Alex Gary  alexgary87@gmail.com

District Athletic Director: Dawn Williamson  Dawn.Williamson@rps205.com

Boys Athletic Director: Cedric Jones  cedric.jones@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Girls Athletic Director: Cedric Jones  cedric.jones@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Activities Director: Cedric Jones  cedric.jones@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bryson Wallace  bryson.wallace@rps205.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Ott  bryan.ott@rps205.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ernest Stokes  erlest79@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Mertes  patrick.mertes@rps205.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Leroy Mcfadden  leroymcfadden@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryne Billesbach  ryne.billesbach@rps205.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Stephen Bidwell  sbidwell7@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dennis Bullard  Conan5494@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tracy Palmer  twpalmer51260@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Olivia Ferguson  olivia.ferguson@rps205.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Mellentine  lisa.mellentine@rps205.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mitchell Williams  williamsmitchell65@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sean Crary  sean.crary@rps205.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: James Bannister  kubfans@att.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Mertes  patrick.mertes@rps205.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Teona Rivera  teona.rivera93@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amber Russey  arussey07@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Brian Huels  bwhuels@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Palos  jessica.basford@rps205.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Elizabeth Carville  elizabeth.carville@rps205.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dennis Bullard  Conan5494@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tracy Palmer  twpalmer51260@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Olivia Ferguson  olivia.ferguson@rps205.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mikayla Land  mikayla.land@rps205.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Pat O'Neill  patoneill54@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Joseph Guth  josephguth1960@yahoo.com

Drama Director: TBA

Band Director: Weston Brabeck  Weston.Brabeck@rps205.com

Vocal Director: Beth Heuer  beth.heuer@rps205.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nevagay Abel  n_abel@msn.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Amber Russey  arussey07@yahoo.com