Rock Island (Alleman)

* Last updated at 10:18 pm on Sunday, May 26, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Alleman High School

1103 40th St. (Google map, other maps)

Rock Island, IL 61201-3199

 

Phone: 309-786-7793

Fax: 309-786-7834

School Web Site: allemanhighschool.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 329.5 / 543.68 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Big 6

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Rock Island

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark VanNatta  mvannatta@allemanhighschool.org

Principal: Jane Barrett  janebarrett@allemanhighschool.org

Asst. Principal: Mike Lootens  mlootens@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mark VanNatta  mvannatta@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Marlene Wetherell  mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-7793   fax 309-786-7834

Girls Athletic Director: Mark VanNatta  mvannatta@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Marlene Wetherell  mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-7793   fax 309-786-7834

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Thomas Smith  tsmith@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Morel  scott.morel@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Schmulbach  jschmulbach@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Taylor Love  tlove@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Garcia  gar.jose.o@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Mike Firth  mfirth@uths.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bill Allee  alleebill00@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kenny Lee  klee@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Norman Jacks  njacks@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Steve Ford  sford@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Emma Legare  elegare01@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Breanne Ford  brelefty5@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Ackerman  mackerman@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Randy Bollman  rbollman@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kenny Lee  klee@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Morgan DeBruine  mmorgan@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Norman Jacks  njacks@allemanhighschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mallory Reiber  mlb653@culver.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Logan Titus  ltitus@allemanhighschool.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Lynn VanDeHeede  lvandeheede@allemanhighschool.org