Rochelle

* Last updated at 10:18 pm on Sunday, May 26, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rochelle High School

1401 Flagg Road (Google map, other maps)

Rochelle, IL 61068

 

Phone: 815-562-4161

Fax: 815-562-2146

School Web Site: www.rthsd212.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 868.5

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Hubs (boys), Lady Hubs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Ogle

Cities in District: Rochelle, Steward, Creston, Lindenwood, Kings

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Richard Harvey  rharvey@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161  

Superintendent: Jason Harper  jharper@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.5108   fax 815-562-6693

Principal: Chris Lewis  clewis@rthsd212.org

Principal's Assistant: Kathy Bull  kbull@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.5118  

Other Administrator: Marshall Basler  marshallbasler@rthsd212.org

Boys Athletic Director: Richard Harvey  rharvey@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie O'Brien  dobrien@rthsd212.org

Girls Athletic Director: Richard Harvey  rharvey@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Debbie O'Brien  dobrien@rthsd212.org

Activities Director: Richard Harvey  rharvey@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161  

Activities Director's Assistant: Debbie O'Brien  dobrien@rthsd212.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jarrod Reynolds  jreynolds@rthsd212.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Thompson  tthompson@rthsd212.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jim Lyles  JLyles0605@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Zilis  mzilis@comcast.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Kyle Kissack  kkissack@rthsd212.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Glen Mehrings  gmehrings@rthsd212.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brad Male  bmale1@kish.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kristy Eckardt  kristyeckardt@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dale Bergeson  dbergeson@rthsd212.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alphonso Vruno  avruno@rthsd212.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Gehm  JGehm@rthsd212.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Eric Widick  ewidick18@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Zilis  mzilis@comcast.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Trish Rodeghero  tiarod2@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Haleigh Nelson  HNelchoreo@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Glen Mehrings  gmehrings@rthsd212.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Deanna Jacobs  djacobs@rthsd212.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Kyle Kissack  kkissack@rthsd212.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad Male  bmale1@kish.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kyle Kissack  kkissack@rthsd212.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Loggins  jloggins@d231.rochelle.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Colfay Pointer  CPointer@rthsd212.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Molly Sly  msly@rthsd212.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Alphonso Vruno  avruno@rthsd212.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Marshall Basler  marshallbasler@rthsd212.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark Glosser  mglosser@euclidchemical.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Allen Henkel  ahenkel17@gmail.com

Speech Coach: Laurie Pillen  lpillen@rthsd212.org

Band Director: Keaton Shumard  KShumard@rthsd212.org

Vocal Director: Cory Ellis  cellis@rthsd212.org

Marching Band Director: Keaton Shumard  KShumard@rthsd212.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tim Hill  thill@rthsd212.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Trish Rodeghero  tiarod2@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Haleigh Nelson  HNelchoreo@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Erin Bergeson  ebergeson@rthsd212.org