Robinson

* Last updated at 1:41 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Robinson High School

2000 N. Cross (Google map, other maps)

Robinson, IL 62454

 

Phone: 618-544-9510

Fax: 618-544-8834

School Web Site: www.robinsonschools.com

 

Enrollment: 453

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Maroons (boys), Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Crawford

Cities in District:

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Superintendent: Josh Quick  jquick@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-7511   fax 618-544-9284

Principal: Victoria McDonald  vmcdonald@robinsonschools.com

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Activities Director's Assistant: Antje Pippen  apippen@robinsonschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Reggie Truitt  rtruitt@robinsonschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mack Thompson  mthompson@robinsonschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Cork  tonycork@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Casey Pinnell  cpinnell@robinsonschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin McConnell  kmcconnell@robinsonschools.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Buchanan  tmbuchanan1@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dave Holubek  dholubek@robinsonschools.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tanner Keeler  tkeeler@robinsonschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sherry Bopp  sherry@tjtingley.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Cork  tonycork@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kevin McConnell  kmcconnell@robinsonschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eric Dean  edean@robinsonschools.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Steve Jenkins  sjenkins@robinsonschools.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shannon Goebel  sgoebel@robinsonschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eric Dean  edean@robinsonschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Scott Rawlings  srawlings@robinsonschools.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Blake Reynolds  breynolds@robinsonschools.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Andrew Flynn  aflynn@robinsonschools.com

Marching Band Director: Blake Reynolds  breynolds@robinsonschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jaymie Mikeworth  jmikeworth@robinsonschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Christy Stewart  Cjostew@bellsouth.net

Student Council Adviser: Bob Duzan  bduzan@robinsonschools.com