Roanoke (R.-Benson)

* Last updated at 7:28 am on Monday, April 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Roanoke-Benson High School

208 W. High St., P.O. Box 320 (Google map, other maps)

Roanoke, IL 61561-0320

 

Phone: 309-923-8401

Fax: 309-923-7508

School Web Site: www.rb60.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 134.5

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: Roanoke; Benson

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amanda Jarvis  ajarvis@rb60.com

Superintendent: John Streit  jstreit@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401  

Principal: Amanda Jarvis  ajarvis@rb60.com

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Emily Fellner  efellner@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401.6  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Emily Fellner  efellner@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401.6  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Wade Hunter  whunter@rb60.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Phil Oloffson  poloffson@rb60.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kyle Fellner  kfellner@rb60.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dennis W. Kennell

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Nafziger  tnafziger@rb60.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kim Maher  kmaher@rb60.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jodie Sauder  jsauder@rb60.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Geirnaeirt  kdg923@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Andy Blunier  ajblunier98@gmail.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Matthew Stewart  mstewart@rb60.com

Vocal Director: Megan McDillon  mmcdillon@rb60.com

Marching Band Director: Matthew Stewart  mstewart@rb60.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jerod Gross  jgross@rb60.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Gracie Kennell  geknepp@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA