River Grove (Guerin)

* Last updated at 7:24 am on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Guerin College Preparatory High School

8001 W. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

River Grove, IL 60171

 

Phone: 708-453-6233

Fax: 708-453-6296

School Web Site: www.guerinprep.org

 

Enrollment: 324.5 / 535.43 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Red/Silver/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Karen Booth  kbooth@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4702   fax 708-453-6296

President & COO: Tom Bednar  tbednar@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-437-4754  

Principal: Karen Booth  kbooth@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4702   fax 708-453-6296

Principal's Assistant: Deb Holmes  dholmes@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Director of Buildings & Grounds: Tony Arena  tarena@guerinprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Bob Lim  blim@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4798  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dee Susin  dsusin@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Girls Athletic Director: Bob Lim  blim@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4798  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dee Susin  dsusin@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Robert Stevens  Stevens115960@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Izzo  jizzo@guerinprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kelly McClearn  kmcclearn@guerinprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Charles Miserendino  cmiserendino@tbicom.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Duszak  bballduz@msn.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Roberto Cianci  rcianci@guerinprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly McClearn  kmcclearn@guerinprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Sullivan  asullivan@guerinprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Pattison  rpattison@jsmorton.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kelly McClearn  kmcclearn@guerinprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Senorski Elizabeth  spscoachlu@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Maggie Wiener  mewig@guerinprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Roberto Cianci  rcianci@guerinprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly McClearn  kmcclearn@guerinprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Britney Ware  britney.ware0219@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors