River Forest (Trinity)

* Last updated at 1:41 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Trinity High School

7574 W. Division St. (Google map, other maps)

River Forest, IL 60305-1877

 

Phone: 708-771-8383

Fax: 708-771-8463

School Web Site: www.trinityhs.org

 

Enrollment: 901 / 1486.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Blazers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rachel Meiner  rmeiner@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-453-8394   fax 708-771-8463

Principal: TBA

Principal's Assistant: JoMari DeLaPiedra  jdelapiedra@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-771-8383   fax 708-488-2014

President: Laura Curley  lcurley@trinityhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Meiner  rmeiner@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-453-8394   fax 708-771-8463

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Hana Steil  hsteil@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-453-8373  

Activities Director: Susan Bedell  sbedell@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-771-8383   fax 708-488-2014

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kimberly Coleman  kcoleman@trinityhs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Hana Steil  hsteil@trinityhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Johann Gonzalez  jgonzalez@trinityhs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nikki Renfroe  nrenfroe@trinityhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Dodovich  ppm220@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Moy  jmoy@trinityhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eileen Macey  emacey@trinityhs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kyle McClure  kmcclure@trinityhs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Mary Gibson  marygibson@stpatrick.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mary Rose Smith  msmith@trinityhs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Johann Gonzalez  jgonzalez@trinityhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ken Uhlir  kuhlir@tavball.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Scott Merda  smerda@comcast.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: Bridget Kancler  bkancler@trinityhs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Susan Bedell  sbedell@trinityhs.org