Red Bud

* Last updated at 1:41 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Red Bud High School

815 Locust St. (Google map, other maps)

Red Bud, IL 62278

 

Phone: 618-282-3826

Fax: 618-282-6828

School Web Site: redbud.il.schoolwebpages.com

 

Enrollment: 373.5

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Musketeers (boys), Musketeers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Randolph

Cities in District: Red Bud; Baldwin; Ruma, Prairie du Rocher

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826.304   fax 618-282-6828

Superintendent: Jonathan Tallman  jtallman@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3507   fax 618-282-6151

Principal: Rob Pipher  rpipher@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826  

Principal's Assistant: Debbie Koester  dkoester@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826   fax 618-282-6828

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826.304   fax 618-282-6828

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826.304   fax 618-282-6828

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave Lucht  dlucht@redbud132.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: CJ Cruser  cjcruser@redbud132.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Langrehr  aslangrehr@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Lucht  dlucht@redbud132.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Meyer  tmeyer@redbud132.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brett Wilson  bwilson@redbud132.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Pipher  rpipher@redbud132.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jacob Kueker  jkueker@redbud132.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fehr  jkfehr@htc.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Drew Schneider  dschneider@redbud132.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kevin Cartee  kcartee@redbud132.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sarah Heller  sheller@redbud132.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erin Legendre  elegendre@redbud132.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Becky Koopman  bkoopman@redbud132.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: George Fudge  gfudge324@gmail.com

Band Director: Lyle Junge  ljunge@redbud132.org

Vocal Director: Lyle Junge  ljunge@redbud132.org

Marching Band Director: Lyle Junge  ljunge@redbud132.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shanna Akley  Akley.s@wustl.edu

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angie Cartee

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel Roscow  Rroscow3@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Brian Magee  bmagee@redbud132.org