Red Bud

* Last updated at 2:01 pm on Saturday, June 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Red Bud High School

815 Locust St. (Google map, other maps)

Red Bud, IL 62278

 

Phone: 618-282-3826

Fax: 618-282-6828

School Web Site: https://redbudcusd132il.sites.thrillshare.com/o/rb

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 371.5

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Musketeers (boys), Musketeers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Randolph

Cities in District: Red Bud; Baldwin; Ruma, Prairie du Rocher

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dane Walter  dwalter@redbud132.org

Superintendent: Jonathan Tallman  jtallman@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3507   fax 618-282-6151

Principal: Alan Guehne  aguehne@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826  

Principal's Assistant: Debbie Koester  dkoester@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3826   fax 618-282-6828

Boys Athletic Director: Dane Walter  dwalter@redbud132.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dane Walter  dwalter@redbud132.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brock Quigley  bquigley@redbud132.org
   phone 618-282-3507  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave Lucht  dlucht@redbud132.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dane Walter  dwalter@redbud132.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fehr  jkfehr@htc.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Lucht  dlucht@redbud132.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brock Quigley  bquigley@redbud132.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brett Wilson  bwilson@redbud132.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Pipher  rpipher@pdr134.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eli Rogers  erogers@redbud132.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fehr  jkfehr@htc.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Miki Friess  mfriess@redbud132.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brock Quigley  bquigley@redbud132.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Boeving  bboeving@redbud132.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kayla Cook  kcook@redbud132.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erin Legendre  elegendre@redbud132.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Pipher  rpipher@pdr134.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Becky Koopman  bkoopman@redbud132.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: George Fudge  gfudge324@gmail.com

Esports Coach: Kate Reinhardt  kreinhardt@redbud132.org

Band Director: Matt Fisher  mfisher@redbud132.org

Vocal Director: Chloe Frisby  cfrisby@redbud132.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Fisher  mfisher@redbud132.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Miki Friess  mfriess@redbud132.org

Student Council Adviser: Brian Magee  bmagee@redbud132.org