Rantoul

* Last updated at 2:26 pm on Monday, July 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rantoul High School

200 S. Sheldon St. (Google map, other maps)

Rantoul, IL 61866-2498

 

Phone: 217-892-2151

Fax: 217-892-4442

School Web Site: www.rths193.org/

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 790

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Champaign

Cities in District: Rantoul 14,000; Thomasboro 1,000; Gifford 600; Ludlow 500; Flatville

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Wilson  toddwilson@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6160   fax 217-892-4442

Superintendent: Scott Amerio  scottamerio@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6162   fax 217-892-4442

Principal: Todd Wilson  toddwilson@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6160   fax 217-892-4442

Principal's Assistant: TBA

District Athletic Director: Chris Dryer  chrisdryer@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6117  

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Dryer  chrisdryer@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6117  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Dryer  chrisdryer@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6117  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Chris Dryer  chrisdryer@rths193.org
   phone 217-892-6117  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Parker  coachrpark86@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nick Cole  nicholascole@rths193.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brett Trefern  bretttrefren92@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tom Wilks  twilks14@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Bryant Anderson  bryantandersonarts@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Cole  nicholascole@rths193.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Owen  markowenjr1@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kameryn Brotherton  kamerynbrotherton@rths193.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Nick Cole  nicholascole@rths193.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Elizabeth Dietz  elizabethdietz@rths193.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Betty Jones  mrs.betty.jones3@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Wilks  twilks14@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Zack Thorson  zthorson@ludlowschool.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tori Schmid  torischmid@rths193.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Cole  nicholascole@rths193.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaylie Wilson  kayliewilson@rths193.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Owen  markowenjr1@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Haley Lockhart  Haley.Lockhart@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Trisha Freeman  trishafreeman@rths193.org

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jennifer Mandel  jennifermandel@rths193.org

Vocal Director: Amy Rife  amyrife@rths193.org

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Mandel  jennifermandel@rths193.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Karen Hughes  karenhughes@rths193.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elizabeth Dietz  elizabethdietz@rths193.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA