Ramsey

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ramsey High School

702 W. Sixth St., P.O.Box 44 (Google map, other maps)

Ramsey, IL 62080

 

Phone: 618-423-2333

Fax: 618-423-2314

School Web Site: www.ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 134

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: Ramsey

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Superintendent: Melissa Ritter  mritter@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2335   fax 618-423-2314

Principal: Andrew Beckham  abeckham@mgschools.com

Principal: Becky Eddy  beddy@ramseycusd.org

Principal's Assistant: Shawna VanUytven  svanuytven@ramseycusd.org

Boys Athletic Director: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Girls Athletic Director: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Babbs  jeff.campmaranatha@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Babbs  jeff.campmaranatha@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Angie Marley  angie.marley73@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Misty Mezo  mmezo@mgschools.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Angie Marley  angie.marley73@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Stephanie Forbus  guardgirl22001@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tina Otto  tinaotto2004@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Competitive Flags Coach: Whitney Hill  whill@ramseycusd.org

Band Director: Whitney Hill  whill@ramseycusd.org

Marching Band Director: Whitney Hill  whill@ramseycusd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Brackett  mbrackett@ramseycusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Danielle Hunt  cokesmom1994@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Bonnie Mayer  bmayer@ramseycusd.org