Peoria (Quest Charter Academy)

* Last updated at 10:38 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Quest Charter Academy

2503 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61604

 

Phone: 309-402-0030

Fax: 309-685-3001

School Web Site: www.questpeoria.org

 

Enrollment: 270.5 / 446.33 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Gators (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District:

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Superintendent: Tanya Jenkins  tjenkins@questpeoria.org

Principal: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Asst. Principal: Jeanine Williams  jwilliams@questpeoria.org

District Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.307   fax 309-685-3001

Boys Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.307   fax 309-685-3001

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Breann Wieburg  Wieburg@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-222-8719  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Justin Goldensoph  justingoldensoph@gmail.com
   phone 309-402-0030  

Girls Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.307   fax 309-685-3001

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Justin Goldensoph  justingoldensoph@gmail.com
   phone 309-402-0030  

Activities Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.307   fax 309-685-3001

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tim Finney  tfinney7@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dustin Brooks  brooks@questpeoria.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Tim Finney  tfinney7@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bryanna Johnson  bjohnson@questpeoria.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jleese Williams  williams@questpeoria.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dustin Brooks  brooks@questpeoria.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bryanna Johnson  bjohnson@questpeoria.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sam Hendricks  81hendricks@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tim Kaufman  sportdc@mtco.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jake Quin  jakequinn18@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director, Vocal Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jleese Williams  williams@questpeoria.org