Plano

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Plano High School

704 W. Abe St. (Google map, other maps)

Plano, IL 60545

 

Phone: 630-552-3178

Fax: 630-552-8824

School Web Site: www.plano88.org

 

Enrollment: 718.5

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Reapers (boys), Lady Reapers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Plano

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Seput  jseput@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-3178  

Superintendent: Tony Baker  tbaker@plano88.org

Principal: Jim Seput  jseput@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-3178  

Principal's Assistant: Anne Hamblin  ahamblin@plano88.org

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Schmidt  jschmidt@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-7782.16   fax 630-552-7208

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Martinez  smartinez@plano88.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Schmidt  jschmidt@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-7782.16   fax 630-552-7208

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Martinez  smartinez@plano88.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nate Hill  nhill@plano88.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Kee  kkee@plano88.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach, Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Debolt  adebolt@pasec.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Rick Ponx  rponx@plano88.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Smith  ssmith@plano88.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tom Dean  tdean@plano88.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Debolt  adebolt@pasec.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dwayne Love  dlove@plano88.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Lay  dlay@plano88.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Debolt  adebolt@pasec.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Dellorto  jdellorto@plano88.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kara Salmieri-Parks  kparks@plano88.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jennifer Menz  flippen04@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dwayne Love  dlove@plano88.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ben Sperry  bsperry@plano88.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rick Ponx  rponx@plano88.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Schutter  bschutter@pasec.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alex Torres  atorres@syc427.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Tom Dean  tdean@plano88.org

Drama Director: TBA

Band Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Vocal Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Marching Band Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joy Dubose  jdubose@plano88.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Dellorto  jdellorto@plano88.org

Student Council Adviser: Leise Lebel  llebel@plano88.org