Pittsfield

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pittsfield High School

201 E. Higbee St. (Google map, other maps)

Pittsfield, IL 62363

 

Phone: 217-285-6888

Fax: 217-285-9583

School Web Site: www.phs.net

 

Enrollment: 317.5

Conference(s): Pike County, Sangamo

Nickname(s): Saukees (boys), Saukees (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Pike

Cities in District: Pittsfield 4,200; Milton 300; Nebo 100; Rockport 100; Baylis 100; Pearl 100

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Angie Greger  agreger@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888   fax 217-285-9583

Superintendent: Carol Kilver  ckilver@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888  

Principal: Angie Greger  agreger@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888   fax 217-285-9583

Asst. Principal: Brad Tomhave  btomhave@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888   fax 217-285-9583

Other Administrator: Angie Ruebush  aruebush@pikeland.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jerred Heinz  jheinz@pikeland.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Rush  lrush@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888   fax 217-285-9583

Girls Athletic Director: Jerred Heinz  jheinz@pikeland.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Rush  lrush@pikeland.org
   phone 217-285-6888   fax 217-285-9583

Activities Director: Jerred Heinz  jheinz@pikeland.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jerred Heinz  jheinz@pikeland.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brad Tomhave  btomhave@pikeland.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Adam Singler  asingler@pikeland.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Zachary Ferguson  zferguson@pikeland.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: James Feldpausch  jfeldpau@pikeland.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Adam Singler  asingler@pikeland.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Johnathon Peterson  saukeewrestling@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Henry  henry.52.saukees@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Adam Singler  asingler@pikeland.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Darci Heavner  darciheavner@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tiffany Sanderson  tcarney@pikeland.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kristi Heafner  kheafner@pikeland.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Renita Ten Eyck  rteneyck@pikeland.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Cook  jacook@mail.bradley.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nathan Blasioli  nathan.blasioli@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Greg Bonnett  gregbonnett@hotmail.com

Drama Director: Jacklyn Feldpausch  jacfeldpausch@pikeland.org

Speech Coach: Jacklyn Feldpausch  jacfeldpausch@pikeland.org

Band Director: Justin Bangert  jbangert@pikeland.org

Orchestra Director: Justin Bangert  jbangert@pikeland.org

Vocal Director: James Feldpausch  jfeldpau@pikeland.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Bangert  jbangert@pikeland.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jacklyn Feldpausch  jacfeldpausch@pikeland.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashley Bradley  abradley@pikeland.org

Student Council Adviser: Mallory Davidsmeyer  mdavidsmeyer@pikeland.org