Pinckneyville

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pinckneyville High School

600 E. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Pinckneyville, IL 62274

 

Phone: 618-357-5013

Fax: 618-357-6045

School Web Site: www.pchspanthers.com

 

Enrollment: 428

Conference(s): Southern Ill. River-to-River

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Perry

Cities in District: Pinckneyville 3,300; Tamaroa 1,200

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tony Wilson  twilson@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-687-2336.1604   fax 618-687-3532

Superintendent: Keith Hagene  khagene@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-357-5013.103   fax 618-357-6045

Principal: Tony Wilson  twilson@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-687-2336.1604   fax 618-687-3532

Principal's Assistant: Tammy Launius  tlaunius@pchspanthers.com

Other Administrator: Keith Hagene  khagene@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-357-5013.103   fax 618-357-6045

Boys Athletic Director: Bob Waggoner  rwaggoner@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-357-5013.173   fax 618-357-6045

Girls Athletic Director: Bob Waggoner  rwaggoner@pchspanthers.com
   phone 618-357-5013.173   fax 618-357-6045

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Launius  tlaunius@pchspanthers.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Segelhorst  bsegelhorst@pchspanthers.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Waggoner  rwaggoner@pchspanthers.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Bruns  rbruns@pchspanthers.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Nolan Kellerman  nkellerman@pchspanthers.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jay Ray

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Heather Wilkin  hwilkin@pchspanthers.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Blair  mblair@pchspanthers.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Alan Engelhardt  aengelhardt@pchspanthers.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Bruns  rbruns@pchspanthers.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natasha Plumlee  nkania@ccsd204.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: KyLee Behm  kysizemore155@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dan Breslin  breswilson@aol.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alan Engelhardt  aengelhardt@pchspanthers.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jay Ray

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Heather Wilkin  hwilkin@pchspanthers.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lindy Rushing  lindyrushing@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Shaneyfelt  kshaneyfelt@ccsd204.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: John Rosecrans  jrosecrans@pchspanthers.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dennis Heape

Band Director: Amber Nichols  anichols@pchspanthers.com

Orchestra Director: Amber Nichols  anichols@pchspanthers.com

Vocal Director: Amber Nichols  anichols@pchspanthers.com

Marching Band Director: Amber Nichols  anichols@pchspanthers.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Susan Cannon  scannon@pchspanthers.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natasha Plumlee  nkania@ccsd204.org

Halftime Dance Coach: KyLee Behm  kysizemore155@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA