Peoria Heights

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peoria Heights High School

508 E. Glen Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

 

Phone: 309-686-8803

Fax: 309-686-8808

School Web Site: www.phcusd325.net/

 

Enrollment: 207.5

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Prairieland

Nickname(s): Patriots (boys), Patriots (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria Heights,Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803  

Superintendent: Eric Heath  eric.heath@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8800   fax 309-686-8801

Principal: Terry Mooney  Terry.mooney@ph325.org

Principal's Assistant: Stephanie Dana  stephanie.dana@ph325.org

Boys Athletic Director: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Lucas Hunt  lucas.hunt@ph325.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jimmy Jordan  jimmy.jordan@ph325.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Lindsay Cocquit  lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kendal Parker  kendalparker72@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Heath  eric.heath@ph325.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Taylor  joe.taylor@ph325.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Reese  Reese4005@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lindsay Cocquit  lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kati Baker  kate.baker@ph325.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Geirnaeirt  kyleg@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Carroll  dave.carroll@ph325.org

Esports Coach: Derek Scott  derek.scott@ph325.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erika Ahlers  erika.ahlers@ph325.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Breiana Wells  Breiana.wells@ph325.org

Student Council Adviser: Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org