Peoria (Richwoods)

* Last updated at 8:53 am on Monday, July 15, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richwoods High School

6301 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-3499

 

Phone: 309-693-4400

Fax: 309-693-4414

School Web Site: https://www.peoriapublicschools.org/o/rhs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1397.5

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria 125,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Crusen  jeffrey.crusen@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400.30108  

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Bill Robison  William.Robison@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Principal's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Crusen  jeffrey.crusen@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400.30108  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Crusen  jeffrey.crusen@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400.30108  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Jeff Crusen  jeffrey.crusen@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400.30108  

Activities Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick Hogan  patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: William Smith  william.smith@psd150.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: James Brown  James.Brown@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Clark  Jason.Clark@psd150.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Nora Laughlin  laughlin2.22.2022@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: James Ulrich  James.Ulrich@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Hogan  patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Shane Morrison  coachlefty@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Luckey  matthew.luckey@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rod Boyer  Rodney.Boyer@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Shamar Hill  shamar.hill@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Clark  Jason.Clark@psd150.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Casey Skaggs  Caseyskaggs696@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Angela Maughan  Angela.Maughan@psd150.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Nora Laughlin  laughlin2.22.2022@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marni Rora  Marni.Rora@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Mike Connors  mikeconnors1130@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Padera  Tyler.Padera@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittanny Boyle  Brittanny.Boyle@psd150.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Penney  robert.penney@psd150.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Hoyle  d.hoyle@comcast.net

Chess Coach: Michael Smith  michael.smith@psd150.org

Debate Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Esports Coach: Ryne Bell  ryne.bell@psd150.org

Speech Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Band Director: Chris Render  christopher.render@PSD150.org

Orchestra Director: Atsuko Haarz  Atsuko.Haarz@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Render  christopher.render@PSD150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Moore  dan.moore@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Casey Skaggs  Caseyskaggs696@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Angela Maughan  Angela.Maughan@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Monica Hayes  Moncia.Hayes@psd150.org