Peoria (Richwoods)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richwoods High School

6301 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-3499

 

Phone: 309-693-4400

Fax: 309-693-4414

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/richwoods

 

Enrollment: 1301.5

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria 125,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-550-7799

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Carly Emken  Carly.Emken@psd150.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Hanlon  Lori.Hanlon@psd150.org

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-550-7799

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-550-7799

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Activities Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-550-7799

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick Hogan  patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: William Smith  william.smith@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Clark  Jason.Clark@psd150.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Mike Freeman  freebie@mtco.com

Boys Football Head Coach: James Ulrich  James.Ulrich@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Hogan  patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Lynn Thompson  lthompson87@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lawrence Hardin  Lawrence.Hardin@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Penney  robert.penney@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Hursey  todd.hursey@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Clark  Jason.Clark@psd150.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Casey Skaggs  Caseyskaggs696@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Angela Maughan  Angela.Maughan@psd150.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jake Sexton  jacobdsexton@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Pam Beaver  Pam.Beaver@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Alison Hammerton  alisonillini@comcast.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Luckey  matthew.luckey@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alexandra Robinson  alexandra.robinson@psd150.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Penney  robert.penney@psd150.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laurel Mills  Laurel.Mills@psd150.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Michael Smith  michael.smith@psd150.org

Debate Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Esports Coach: Conor Owens  Conorowens1993@gmail.com

Speech Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Band Director: Chris Render  christopher.render@PSD150.org

Orchestra Director: Kylie Hankosky  Kylie.Hankosky@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Render  christopher.render@PSD150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Moore  dan.moore@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Casey Skaggs  Caseyskaggs696@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Angela Maughan  Angela.Maughan@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Monica Hayes  Moncia.Hayes@psd150.org