Peoria (Notre Dame)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peoria Notre Dame High School

5105 N. Sheridan Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-4899

 

Phone: 309-691-8741

Fax: 309-691-0875

School Web Site: www.peorianotredame.com

 

Enrollment: 729.5 / 1203.68 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Irish (boys), Irish (girls)

Colors: Navy/White/Kelly Green

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Rudolph  d.rudolph@pndhs.org

Superintendent: Sharon Weiss
   phone 309-661-7000  

Principal: Sara Kowal  s.kowal@pndhs.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Simmons  l.simmons@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741   fax 309-691-0875

Other Administrator (2): Tim Speck  t.speck@pndhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: David Rudolph  d.rudolph@pndhs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Val Schifeling  v.schifeling@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741  

Girls Athletic Director: David Rudolph  d.rudolph@pndhs.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Val Schifeling  v.schifeling@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741  

Activities Director: David Rudolph  d.rudolph@pndhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Birdoes  cory.birdoes@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Lacher  t.lacher@pndhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Pat Armstrong  patarm10@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Julius  r.julius@pndhs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Bare  m.bare@pndhs.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Derek Amerman  d.amerman@pndhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Lowder  p.lowder@pndhs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Burk  K.burk@pndhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Layne Langholf  l.langholf@pndhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alona Dawson  alonadawson@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tally Sevier  tally.sevier@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Derek Amerman  d.amerman@pndhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mickey Schallau  m.schallau@pndhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kurt Mankle  kurt.mankle@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ben Ralph  benralph13@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Derek Amerman  d.amerman@pndhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Lowder  p.lowder@pndhs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Geoff Girsch  g.girsch@pndhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jacqueline Kelly  j.kelly@pndhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Greg Gaa  Greg.L.Gaa@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ron Roling

Chess Coach: Chase Klaus  c.klaus@pndhs.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Wendy Strauss  w.strauss@pndhs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joe Mulcahey  j.mulcahey@pndhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alona Dawson  alonadawson@yahoo.com