Peoria (Manual)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Manual High School

811 S. Griswold St. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61605

 

Phone: 309-672-6604

Fax: 309-672-6607

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/manual

 

Enrollment: 618.5

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Kenny  timothy.kenny@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604.50206  

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Devon Hawks  devon.hawks@psd150.org

Principal's Assistant: Mary Newman Evans  mary.newman-evans@psd150.org

Asst. Principal: Darrell Jackson  Darrell.jackson@psd150.org

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Kenny  timothy.kenny@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604.50206  

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Kenny  timothy.kenny@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604.50206  

Activities Director: Tim Kenny  timothy.kenny@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604.50206  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Courtland Tubbs

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Willie Coleman  willie.coleman@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Constance Jackson  constance.jackson@psd150.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dennis Bailey  dennis.bailey@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Williams  david.williams@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Gibson  robert.gibson@psd150.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Brian Points  brian.points@psd150.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Geoff Rhoades  geoffrey.rhoades@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Harvey Burnett  harvey.burnett@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Duanne Phillips  dlphillips42@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Holly Nelson  holly.nelson@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Constance Jackson  constance.jackson@psd150.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brittany Smith  brittany.smith@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brittany Smith  brittany.smith@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brian Points  brian.points@psd150.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Brian Points  brian.points@psd150.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Geoff Rhoades  geoffrey.rhoades@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Constance Jackson  constance.jackson@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jade Davis  jade.davis@psd150.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Duanne Phillips  dlphillips42@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Meghan Jenkins  meghan.jenkins@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Adam Stevens  adam.stevens@psd150.org

Esports Coach: Evan Szechowycz  evan.szechowycz@psd150.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Scott Baldwin  scott.baldwin@psd150.org

Orchestra Director: Francisco Marchan  francisco.marchan@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Ann Guthrie  ann.guthrie@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Scott Baldwin  scott.baldwin@psd150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amanda Liaromatis  amanda.liaromatis@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shuntia Rutherford  shuntia.rutherford@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Holly Nelson  holly.nelson@psd150.org