Peoria (H.S.)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peoria High School

1615 N. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61604

 

Phone: 309-672-6630

Fax: 309-672-6629

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/phs

 

Enrollment: 1217.5

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Annette Coleman  annette.coleman@psd150.org

Principal's Assistant: Regina King  regina.king@psd150.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Girls Athletic Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Activities Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Max Wisniewski  Max.wisniewski@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Daniel Ruffin  daniel.ruffin@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Thornton  timothy.thornton@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt McCaw  matthew.mccaw@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brett Heinlein  brett.heinlein@psd150.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jacob Dupree  jacob.dupree@psd150.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Joseph Thierer  Joseph.Thierer@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Thornton  timothy.thornton@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Meechie Edwards  Dace23@icloud.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Gina Dailey  gina.dailey@psd150.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alaina Rice  ALAINA.RICE@PSD150.ORG

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ryan Mulcrone  james.mulcrone@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Madison McGinnes  madison.mcginnes@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brett Heinlein  brett.heinlein@psd150.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jacob Dupree  jacob.dupree@psd150.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Joseph Thierer  Joseph.Thierer@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Turner  steve.turner@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Madison McGinnes  madison.mcginnes@psd150.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kevin Casey  Kevin.Casey@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jayson Querciagrossa  jayson.querciagrossa@psd150.org

Chess Coach: Robert Schroeder  robert.schroeder@psd150.org

Esports Coach: Kevin Kosmider  kevin.kosmider@psd150.org

Speech Coach: Jennifer Parker  jennifer.parker@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Tracy Riebel  tracy.riebel@psd150.org

Band Director: Maura Shepherd  maura.shepherd@psd150.org

Orchestra Director: Jason Warner  jason.warner@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Megan Roche  megan.roche@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Maura Shepherd  maura.shepherd@psd150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Meredith Popp  meredith.popp@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Ben Mahan  ben.mahan@psd150.org