Paxton (P.-Buckley-Loda)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School

700 W. Orleans St. (Google map, other maps)

Paxton, IL 60957

 

Phone: 217-379-4331

Fax: 217-379-2491

School Web Site: www.pblunit10.com

 

Enrollment: 463

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Ford

Cities in District: Paxton; Buckley; Loda; Roberts

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brock Niebuhr  bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org

Superintendent: Clifford McClure  cmcclure@pblpanthers.org
   phone 217-379-3314   fax 217-379-2862

Principal: Travis Duley  tduley@pblpanthers.org

Principal's Assistant: Melinda Busby  mbusby@pblpanthers.org

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Brock Niebuhr  bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brock Niebuhr  bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brock Niebuhr  bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adam Schonauer  aschonauer@pblpanthers.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Franckey  dfranckey@pblpanthers.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Pritchard  jpritchard@pblpanthers.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dustin Franckey  dfranckey@pblpanthers.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Lawler  nlawler@pblpanthers.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Franckey  dfranckey@pblpanthers.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Madison Warner  maddyhendricks@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Taylor Bauer  tbauer@pblpanthers.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sydney Porter  sporter@pblpanthers.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lindsay Stalowy  lstalowy@pblpanthers.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jeff Cialkowski  jeff_cialkowski@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Sally Ellis  sellis@pblpanthers.org

Band Director: Tim Hess  trumpeter@pblpanthers.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Tim Hess  trumpeter@pblpanthers.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amanda Dunlavey  adunlavey@pblpanthers.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Madison Warner  maddyhendricks@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA