Patoka

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Patoka High School

1220 Kinoka Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Patoka, IL 62875

 

Phone: 618-432-5440

Fax: 618-432-5306

School Web Site: www.patokaschool.com

 

Enrollment: 66.5

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Patoka 650; Vernon 250

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Justin Venhaus  jvenhaus@patokaschool.com

Superintendent: David Rademacher  drademacher@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5200   fax 618-432-5306

Principal: Justin Venhaus  jvenhaus@patokaschool.com

Principal's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Boys Athletic Director: Lora Lee Pearce  llpearce@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5440   fax 618-432-5306

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Girls Athletic Director: Lora Lee Pearce  llpearce@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5440   fax 618-432-5306

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joseph Eddy  jeddy@patokaschool.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Danielle Baldridge  dbaldridge@patokaschool.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lindsay Canning  lcanning@patokaschool.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Danielle Baldridge  dbaldridge@patokaschool.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lindsay Canning  lcanning@patokaschool.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Christine Meng  cmeng@patokaschool.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Charles Cummins  wes19645@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Colton Hill  coltonhill98@yahoo.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Christine Meng  cmeng@patokaschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Crystal Denson  cdenson@patokaschool.com

Student Council Adviser: Justin Venhaus  jvenhaus@patokaschool.com