Richton Park (Rich Township)

* Last updated at 10:39 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rich Township High School

5000 Sauk Trail (Google map, other maps)

Richton Park, IL 60471

 

Phone: 708-679-3159

Fax:

School Web Site: www.rich227.org

 

Enrollment: 956

Conference(s): Southland Athletic

Nickname(s): Raptors (boys), Raptors (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago Heights, IL Country Club Hills, IL Matteson, IL Park Forest, IL Richton Park, IL Tinley Park, IL

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Shank  mshank@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Superintendent: Johnnie Thomas  JThomas@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5738   fax 708-679-5733

Principal: LeViis Haney  lhaney@rich227.org

Principal: Larry Varn  lvarn@rich227.org

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Adams  lkoziol@rich227.org

Principal's Assistant: Tina Polega  tpolega@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-3112  

District Athletic Director: Matt Shank  mshank@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Boys Athletic Director: Omari Garrett
   phone 708-679-3159  

Boys Athletic Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Girls Athletic Director: Omari Garrett
   phone 708-679-3159  

Girls Athletic Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Activities Director: Omari Garrett
   phone 708-679-3159  

Activities Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Activities Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Activities Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Stallings  cstallings@rich227.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cornelius Crossley  ccrossley@rich227.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Carl-Erik Larsen  clarsen@rich227.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Cornell Middlebrook  cmiddlebrook@rich227.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scot Ritter  sritter@rich227.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Grigsby  rgrigsby@rich227.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Stein  dstein@rich227.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Polensky  apolensky@rich227.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alexander Pell  Apell@rich227.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonnie Bass  jbass@rich227.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Mays  bmays@dist159.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Stacie Wolf  swolf@rich227.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brent Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@rich227.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alexis Garrett  Agarrett@rich227.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mina Data  mdata@rich227.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andrea Clark  aclark@rich227.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Stein  dstein@rich227.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sharon Green  sgreen@rich227.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Polensky  apolensky@rich227.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Betty Jachym  Betty.Jachym@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Betsy Palagi  bpalagi@rich227.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Josh Walter  jwalter@rich227.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Phanna Chou  pchou@rich227.org

Drama Director: Kathy Gray  kgray@rich227.org

Speech Coach: Jeannine Seyfried  jseyfried@rich227.org

Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Band Director: Pietro Pisello  ppisello@rich227.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Marching Band Director: Pietro Pisello  ppisello@rich227.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sean Coughlin  scoughlin@rich227.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alexis Garrett  Agarrett@rich227.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Student Council Adviser: Amy Pequette  apequette@rich227.org