Richton Park (Rich Township)

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rich Township High School

5000 Sauk Trail (Google map, other maps)

Richton Park, IL 60471

 

Phone: 708-679-3030

Fax:

School Web Site: www.rich227.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 2466.5

Conference(s): Southland Athletic

Nickname(s): Raptors (boys), Raptors (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago Heights, IL Country Club Hills, IL Matteson, IL Park Forest, IL Richton Park, IL Tinley Park, IL

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Shank  mshank@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5727  

Superintendent: Johnnie Thomas  JThomas@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5738   fax 708-679-5733

Principal: Lynn Fields  LFields@rich227.org
   phone 773-535-5400  

Principal's Assistant: Valerie Childress  vchildress@rich227.org

District Athletic Director: Matt Shank  mshank@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5727  

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Diversey  sdiversey@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-3111  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Diversey  sdiversey@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-3111  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Mark Kolkman  mkolkman@rich227.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Stallings  cstallings@rich227.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Louis Adams  adamslouis11@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Carl-Erik Larsen  clarsen@rich227.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Quincy Woods  qwoods@rich227.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scot Ritter  sritter@rich227.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Raymond Navarro  rnavarro@rich227.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jamie Hall  jhall@rich227.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kyle Johnson  2012kylejohnson@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alexander Pell  Apell@rich227.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonnie Bass  dadean1@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Stacie Wolf  swolf@rich227.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brent Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@rich227.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Necole Means  nmeans@rich227.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brent Offill  offillbrent@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mina Data  mdata@rich227.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Raymond Navarro  rnavarro@rich227.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jamie Hall  jhall@rich227.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: James Washington  jwashington@rich227.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Kenneth Naylor  knaylor@rich227.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: John Meyer  johnathan.meyer@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Betsy Palagi  bpalagi@rich227.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Simone Fourte  sfourte@rich227.org

Drama Director: Kathy Brown  Kbrown@rich227.org

Esports Coach: Dave Connell  dconnell@rich227.org

Speech Coach: Jeannine Seyfried  jseyfried@rich227.org

Newspaper Adviser: Andrea Clark  aclark@rich227.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kelly Gochenour  kgochenour@rich227.org

Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Vocal Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@rich227.org

Marching Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sean Coughlin  scoughlin@rich227.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Necole Means  nmeans@rich227.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Student Council Adviser: Amy Kessler  akessler@rich227.org