Palos Hills (Stagg)

* Last updated at 8:32 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stagg High School

8015 West 111th St. (Google map, other maps)

Palos Hills, IL 60465-2291

 

Phone: 708-974-7400

Fax: 708-737-7718

School Web Site: stagg.d230.org

 

Enrollment: 2311.5

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Burnt Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Hickory Hills 13,778; Worth 11,592; Palos Hills 16,654, Palos Park 4689

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Doede  jdoede@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438  

Superintendent: Robert Nolting  RNolting@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5810   fax 708-532-7383

Principal: Eric Olsen  eolsen@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7400   fax 708-974-0803

Principal's Assistant: Patricia Bouck  pbouck@d230.org

Asst. Principal: Mary Pat Carr  mcarr@d230.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jennifer Doede  jdoede@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Douglas Riccio  dcorderoriccio@d230.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Deanna Fishel  dfishel@d230.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Rich Kowalczyk  rkowalczyk@d230.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jennifer Doede  jdoede@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Douglas Riccio  dcorderoriccio@d230.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Deanna Fishel  dfishel@d230.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Rich Kowalczyk  rkowalczyk@d230.org

Activities Director: maryPat Carr  mcarr@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7424  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt O'Neill  mboneill@d230.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Martin Strus  mstrus@d230.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Nick Jelcic  njelcic@d230.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Zielinski  dzielinski@d230.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: John Kentner  jkentner@d230.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Colt Nero  cnero@d230.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Podkul  dpodkul@d230.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Kealy  mkealy@d230.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jason Carr  jcarr@d230.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Daniels  jdaniels@d230.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Spoor  zspoor@d230.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jordan Kelley  jkelley@d230.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Dennis Herron  dherron@d230.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Jackson  bjackson@d230.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Nick Jelcic  njelcic@d230.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bill Turner  bturner@d230.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rich Kowalczyk  rkowalczyk@d230.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tricia Biel  tbiel@d230.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Allison Culver  aculver@d230.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jackie Brown  jbrown@d230.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Angie Arnold  aarnold@d230.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: William Laschober  wlaschober@d230.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Justin Hawker  jhawker@d230.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Shannon Creevy  screevy@d230.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dennis Herron  dherron@d230.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Daniels  jdaniels@d230.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mary Gaido  mgaido@d230.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Deanna Fishel  dfishel@d230.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kevin Renner  krenner@d230.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Reggie Castillo  rcastillo@d230.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emily O'Toole  eotoole@d230.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kristin Pila  kpila@d230.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Jackson  bjackson@d230.org

Chess Coach: Aron Kopera  akopera@d230.org

Debate Coach: Kathleen Przybylski  kprzybylski@d230.org

Drama Director: Jacob Fisher  jfisher@d230.org

Esports Coach: Mike Littmann  mlittmann@d230.org

Esports Coach: Jonathon McGreal  jmcgreal@d230.org

Speech Coach: Geoff Epperson  gepperson@d230.org

Band Director: Robert Mecozzi  rmecozzi@d230.org

Vocal Director: Christopher Betz  cbetz@d230.org

Marching Band Director: Robert Mecozzi  rmecozzi@d230.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Adam Zmuda  azmuda@d230.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Allison Culver  aculver@d230.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Jackie Brown  jbrown@d230.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA