Palestine

* Last updated at 8:31 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Palestine High School

102 N Main St (Google map, other maps)

Palestine, IL 62451-1218

 

Phone: 618-586-2712

Fax: 618-586-5328

School Web Site: https://www.palestinecusd3.net/

 

Enrollment: 78.5

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Crawford

Cities in District: Palestine 1,619

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Superintendent: Jessica Sisil  jessica.sisil@palestine-pioneers.net

Dean of Students: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Girls Athletic Director: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Guy Rumler  guy.rumler@hutsonvilletigers.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Straka  nstraka2@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach, Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Jobe  cjobe0913@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jim Anderson  jim.anderson@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Guy Rumler  guy.rumler@hutsonvilletigers.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chris Jobe  cjobe0913@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Clint Corder  ccorder73@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Devin Turner  devinturner8730@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shandy Matthews  shandy.matthews@hutsonvilletigers.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Kubiak  ryan.kubiak@crawfordmh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Michael McCormack  mackmccormack1970@gmail.com

Band Director: Josh Baker  josh.baker@palestine-pioneers.net

Marching Band Director: Josh Baker  josh.baker@palestine-pioneers.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jamie Cutright  jamie.cutright@palestine-pioneers.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Will  jessica.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Student Council Adviser: TBA