Palatine (Fremd)

* Last updated at 8:31 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fremd High School

1000 S. Quentin Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Palatine, IL 60067-3797

 

Phone: 847-755-2770

Fax: 847-755-2773

School Web Site: www.fhs.d211.org

 

Enrollment: 2588

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), Vikings (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Palatine 38,000; Schaumburg 57,000; Hoffman Estates 38,000; Inverness; Barrington

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Dick  ddick@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2770   fax 847-755-2773

Superintendent: Lisa Small  lsmall@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6610   fax 847-755-6810

Principal: Mark Langer  mlanger@d211.org

Principal's Assistant: Donna Adcock  dradcock@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2611  

District Athletic Director: Eric Wenckowski  ewenckowski@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6770  

Boys Athletic Director: David Dick  ddick@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2770   fax 847-755-2773

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Restivo  krestivo@d211.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Christi Parsons  cparsons@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2779  

Girls Athletic Director: David Dick  ddick@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2770   fax 847-755-2773

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Restivo  krestivo@d211.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Christi Parsons  cparsons@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2779  

Activities Director: Amanda Hughes  aehughes@d211.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Dawn Malicki  dmalicki@d211.org
   phone 847-755-2613  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Piggott  cpiggott@d211.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Widlowski  rwidlowski@d211.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Zaluckyj  mzaluckyj@d211.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Donna O'Brien  divegr8@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Lou Sponsel  bsponsel@d211.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Moreau  rmoreau@d211.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Jason Brandenburg  jbrandenburg@d211.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Nick Mamula  nmamula@d211.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steve Keller  skeller@d211.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Andrew Adams  aadams@d211.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Johnny Kent  jkent@d211.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Williams  jwilliams@d211.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Curt Pinley  cpinley@d211.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tim Daniel

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff Keske  jkeske@d211.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Bob Hanson  rhanson@d211.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Yates  dyates@d211.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ruben Hinojosa  rhinojosa@d211.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Marcin  jmarcin@d211.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Dana Musinski  dmusinski@d211.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Erin Kelly  ekelly@d211.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Donna O'Brien  divegr8@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeremy Malinowski  jmalinowski@d211.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kacey Kronforst  kkronforst@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Mike Fullerton  mfullerton75@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Josh Teschner  jteschner@d211.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Steve Keller  skeller@d211.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Andrew Kittrell  akittrell@d211.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Scott Newmark  snewmark@d211.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Marcin  jmarcin@d211.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Curt Pinley  cpinley@d211.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Ray Roth  rroth@d211.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Colin Doherty  cdoherty@d211.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christine Pucci  cpucci@d211.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jordan Fishkin  jfishkin@d211.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jerry Moon  JMoon@d211.org

Debate Coach: Rachael Kruelwich  rkrulewich@yahoo.com

Debate Coach: Tiffany Reagan  TReagan@d211.org

Drama Director: Robin Quinn  rquinn@d211.org

Esports Coach: Keith Sorensen  ksorensen@d211.org

Speech Coach: Katie Giegler  kgiegler@d211.org

Newspaper Adviser: Grant Dawson  gdawson@d211.org

Band Director: Matt Moore  mmoore@d211.org

Orchestra Director: Marla Caballero  mcaballero@d211.org

Vocal Director: Christina Collins  ccollins@d211.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Moore  mmoore@d211.org

Marching Band Director: JT Teichert  jteichert@d211.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: John Snyder  jsnyder@d211.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dana Musinski  dmusinski@d211.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Karisa Andrianopoulous  kandrianopoulos@d211.org