Oswego (East)

* Last updated at 8:31 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Oswego East High School

1525 Harvey Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Oswego, IL 60543

 

Phone: 630-636-2222

Fax: 630-636-2458

School Web Site: https://www.sd308.org/oehs

 

Enrollment: 2730.5

Conference(s): Southwest Prairie

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Oswego, Aurora, Plainfield, and Montgomery

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tony Millard  tmillard@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Superintendent: John Sparlin  jsparlin@oswego308.org
   phone 630-636-3080   fax 630-636-3665

Principal: Laura Bankowski  lpastirikbankowski@sd308.org

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Snow  lsnow@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2209   fax 630-636-2454

Boys Athletic Director: Tony Millard  tmillard@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Enes Hettinger  EHettinger@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Girls Athletic Director: Tony Millard  tmillard@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Enes Hettinger  EHettinger@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Activities Director: Tony Millard  tmillard@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Schaeffer  bschaeffer@sd308.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Velasquez  rvelasquez@sd308.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Henning  oswegoeastbowling@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: James Milner  jmilner@sd308.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Ryan Pentzien  rpentzien@sd308.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyson LeBlanc  tleblanc@sd308.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Vera  jvera@sd308.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Erik Enslen  eenslen@sd308.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steve Szymanski  Sszymanski@sd308.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Erik Enslen  eenslen@sd308.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Dutton  mdutton@sd308.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: James Milner  jmilner@sd308.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Matt Guerrieri  mguerrieri@sd308.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Paul Coy  pcoy@sd308.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Craig Morris  cmorris@sd308.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Abe Carretto  acarretto@sd308.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lisa Cook  lcook@sd308.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tiffany Scholle  Tscholle@sd308.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alexandra Raber  alexandra-raber@sd308.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Ryan Pentzien  rpentzien@sd308.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Chandler  bchandler@sd308.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sarah Davies  sdavies-dymanus@sd308.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Juan Leal  jleal@sd308.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Bob Sprunger

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Pete Conrad  pconrad@sd308.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Connor Downs  cdowns@sd308.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dina Beamon  dbeamon@sd308.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Paul Coy  pcoy@sd308.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Shay Brown  sbrown03@sd308.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: David Robinson  david.robinson@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brittani Whaley  brittani.whaley@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Phillip Butera  pbutera@sd308.org

Chess Coach: Kurt Gulbro  kgulbro@sd308.org

Esports Coach: Amy Whitlock  awhitlock@sd308.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: Colleen Calvey  ccalvey@sd308.org

Band Director: Stevan Rexroat  srexroat@sd308.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Stevan Rexroat  srexroat@sd308.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Cody Fleming  cfleming@sd308.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tiffany Scholle  Tscholle@sd308.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Alexandra Raber  alexandra-raber@sd308.org