Olympia Fields (Rich Central)

* Last updated at 1:39 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rich Central High School

3600 W. 203rd St. (Google map, other maps)

Olympia Fields, IL 60461

 

Phone: 708-679-5794

Fax: 708-679-5890

School Web Site: www.richcentral.org

 

Enrollment: 1045.5

Conference(s): Southland Athletic

Nickname(s): Olympians (boys), Lady Olympians (girls)

Colors: Red/Columbia Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago Heights, Park Forest, Matteson, Country Club Hills, Olympia Fields, Tinley Park

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Superintendent: Johnnie Thomas  JThomas@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5738   fax 708-679-5733

Principal: LeViis Haney  lhaney@rich227.org

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Adams  lkoziol@rich227.org

Boys Athletic Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Girls Athletic Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Activities Director: Keith White  kwhite@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5794  

Activities Director's Assistant: Essence Fox  efox@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5793  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Stallings  cstallings@rich227.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cornelius Crossley  ccrossley@rich227.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Terrell Alexander  talexander@rich227.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brad Bueschel  bbueschel@rich227.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Curt Cepican  ccepican@rich227.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Stanko  dstanko@rich227.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chris Nicholson  cnicholson@calumetcity155.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Hill  shill@rich227.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rudy Fisher  rmefish1@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brent Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@rich227.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Necole Means  nmeans@rich227.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Rochelle Thornton  rthornton2@rich227.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brad Bueschel  bbueschel@rich227.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mina Data  mdata@rich227.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Curt Cepican  ccepican@rich227.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lee Irvin  lirvin@vopf.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ronald Lynch  rlynch@rich227.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Polensky  apolensky@rich227.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Betty Jachym  Betty.Jachym@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Lisa Adams  lkoziol@rich227.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Vocal Director: Lance Jefferson  ljefferson@rich227.org

Marching Band Director: Phillip Crews  pcrews@rich227.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Eric Sala  esala@rich227.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Necole Means  nmeans@rich227.org

Student Council Adviser: Kim Jones  kjones@rich227.org