Oak Lawn (Richards)

* Last updated at 8:46 am on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richards High School

10601 S. Central Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

 

Phone: 708-499-2550

Fax: 708-499-5463

School Web Site: www.chsd218.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1593.5

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Gold/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Oak Lawn 62,000; Chicago Ridge 14,576; Calumet Park 8,946; Robbins 8,870

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Wujcik  brian.wujcik@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710  

Superintendent: Josh Barron  josh.barron@chsd218.org
   phone 708-424-2000.714   fax 708-424-6389

Principal: Mike Jacobson  mike.jacobson@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550  

Principal's Assistant: Violet Frias  violet.frias@chsd218.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Wujcik  brian.wujcik@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Ficaro  sarah.ficaro@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.570  

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Wujcik  brian.wujcik@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Ficaro  sarah.ficaro@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.570  

Activities Director: Tarak Cattan  tarak.cattan@chsd218.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Deb Swanson  debbie.swanson@chsd218.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Kortz  jeff.kortz@chsd218.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tim Vail  timothy.vail@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Kawulia  John.Kawulia@chsd218.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tony Sheehan  anthony.sheehan@chsd218.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Tesauro  tim.tesauro@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Christian Cunningham  cjac423@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Ryan Russell  ryan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Connor Reynolds  connor.reynolds@chsd218.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Kopf  jeff.kopf@chsd218.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Troy Grevengoed  troy.grevengoed@chsd218.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Ryan Russell  ryan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Eric Schultz  eric.schultz@chsd218.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Kortz  jeff.kortz@chsd218.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ed Fink  edward.fink@chsd218.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Danielle Krawisz  danielle.krawisz@chsd218.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Gall  jessicaelise97@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sydney Ferreira  sydney.ferreira@chsd218.org

Girls Golf Head Coach, Girls Golf Head Coach: Bob Peck  bob.peck@chsd218.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julie Folliard  julie.folliard@chsd218.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chris Passafiume  chris.passafiume@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Ariel Palacios  hesse.ariel@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Connor Reynolds  connor.reynolds@chsd218.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Bailey  Joseph.bailey@chsd218.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nick Costa  Nicholas.costa@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Eric Schultz  eric.schultz@chsd218.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Eric Schultz  eric.schultz@chsd218.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Vari  Mike.Vari@CHSD218.ORG

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Manuel Montes  manuel.montes@chsd218.org

Drama Director: Michael Badger  michael.badger@chsd218.org

Group Interpretation Director: Michael Badger  michael.badger@chsd218.org

Esports Coach: Aaron Vermedal  aaronvermedal@gmail.com

Esports Coach: Dan DeYoung  daniel.deyoung@chsd218.org

Speech Coach: Connor Reynolds  connor.reynolds@chsd218.org

Band Director: Felix Ponce  Felix.ponce@chsd218.org

Vocal Director: Josh Hammann  josh.hammann@chsd218.org

Marching Band Director: Felix Ponce  Felix.ponce@chsd218.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rahaf Othman  rahaf.othman@chsd218.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Gall  jessicaelise97@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Sydney Ferreira  sydney.ferreira@chsd218.org