Des Plaines (Willows Academy)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Saturday, February 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

The Willows Academy

1015 Rose Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Des Plaines, IL 60016

 

Phone: 847-824-6900

Fax: 847-824-7089

School Web Site: www.willowsacademy.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 220 / 363.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Eagles (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rachel Meiner  meiner@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900  

Principal: Jaime Vasquez  vasquez@willowsacademy.org

Principal's Assistant: Katie Stangel  athletics@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900  

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Meiner  meiner@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jodi Marver  marver@willowsacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sara Danielewicz  danielewicz@willowsacademy.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Taylor Meyer  meyer@willowsacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Guy Maloberti  cnmalo92@att.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kayla Driver  kaylamavila@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Michael Schultz  mschultzhome@sbcglobal.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Briana Daley  daley@willowsacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michelle D'Amico  michellemd95@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Taylor Meyer  meyer@willowsacademy.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors