Des Plaines (Willows Academy)

* Last updated at 7:14 am on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

The Willows Academy

1015 Rose Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Des Plaines, IL 60016

 

Phone: 847-824-6900

Fax: 847-824-7089

School Web Site: www.willowsacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 288 (G) / 475.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Eagles (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Chanan  chanan@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900   fax 847-824-7089

Principal: Jeanne Petros  petros@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900   fax 847-824-7089

Principal's Assistant: Alicia Garcia  garcia@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900   fax 847-824-7089

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Chanan  chanan@willowsacademy.org
   phone 847-824-6900   fax 847-824-7089

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jodi Marver  marver@willowsacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sara Danielewicz  danielewicz@willowsacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shannon Ciesla  ciesla@willowsacademy.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Leah Kartsimas  kartsimas@willowsacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brianna Stasch  stasch@willowsacademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kathryn Skleney  skleney@willowsacademy.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors