Naperville (Central)

* Last updated at 11:14 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Naperville Central High School

440 W. Aurora Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Naperville, IL 60540-6298

 

Phone: 630-420-6420

Fax: 630-420-6596

School Web Site: schools.naperville203.org/central/

 

Enrollment: 2827.5

Conference(s): DuPage Valley

Nickname(s): Redhawks (boys), Redhawks (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Naperville; Lisle; Bolingbrook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andy Lutzenkirchen  alutzenkirchen@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6539   fax 630-420-6596

Superintendent: Daniel Bridges  dbridges@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6311   fax 630-420-1066

Principal: Bill Wiesbrook  wwiesbrook@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6422   fax 630-420-6596

Principal's Assistant: Tracy Rootham  trootham@naperville203.org

Boys Athletic Director: Andy Lutzenkirchen  alutzenkirchen@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6539   fax 630-420-6596

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Vicki Sadowski  vsadowski@naperville203.org

Girls Athletic Director: Andy Lutzenkirchen  alutzenkirchen@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6539   fax 630-420-6596

Activities Director: Lynne Nolan  lnolan@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6649   fax 630-420-6648

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Stock  mstock@naperville203.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Pete Kramer  pkramer@naperville203.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Brian Dunn  bdunn@naperville203.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Ashton  dashton@naperville203.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Viktor Rusenas  viktorrusenas@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Stine  mstine@naperville203.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Barry Baldwin  bbaldwin@naperville203.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Daniel Bajek  djbajek@naperville203.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jay Havenaar  jhavenaar@naperville203.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Troy Adams  troy_adams@ipsd.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Mike Adams  mwajfk19@aol.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Stack  sstack@naperville203.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Roger Strausberger  rstrausberger@naperville203.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Bill Salentine  wsalentine@naperville203.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Noah Fitzenreider  nfitzenreider@naperville203.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Tamara Burke  tburke@naperville203.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andy Nussbaum  ajnussbaum@naperville203.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Steve Ondrus  sondrus@naperville203.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Blondell  mblondell@naperville203.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Samantha Szopinski  sszopinski@naperville203.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Hollie Carson  hcarson909@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Viktor Rusenas  viktorrusenas@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jane Thompson  jthompson@naperville203.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Christina Tardy  ctardy@naperville203.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kevin Kloss  kkloss@sfhscollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Andy Nussbaum  ajnussbaum@naperville203.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ed Watson  ewatson@naperville203.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Mike Adams  mwajfk19@aol.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Alyssa Girgis  argirgis@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Phil Allen  pallen@naperville203.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brienne Isaacson

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Jeff Plackett  jplackett@naperville203.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mark Florence  mflorence@naperville203.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rich Monis  rich_monis@ipsd.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Anthony Pellegrini  apellegrini@naperville203.org

Chess Coach: Mike Steger  msteger@naperville203.org

Debate Coach: Randy Smith  rsmith@naperville203.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Jeremy Lin  jslin@naperville203.org

Newspaper Adviser: Keith Carlson  kcarlson@naperville203.org

Band Director: D.J. Alstadt  dalstadt@naperville203.org

Orchestra Director: Constance Reynolds  creynolds@naperville203.org

Vocal Director: Kelly Mielcarz  kmielcarz@naperville203.org

Marching Band Director: Brandon Estes  bestes@naperville203.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Hans Muehsler  hmuehsler@naperville203.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Szopinski  sszopinski@naperville203.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Hollie Carson  hcarson909@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Terri Rorer  trorer@naperville203.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA