Richton Park (Southland College Prep Charter)

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Southland College Prep Charter High School

4601 Sauk Trail (Google map, other maps)

Richton Park, IL 60471

 

Phone: 708-748-8105

Fax: 708-833-4298

School Web Site: www.scphs.org

 

Enrollment: 574 / 947.10 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Richton Park, Matteson, Park Forest, Olympia Fields, Country Club Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Superintendent: Blondean Y. Davis  bdavis@sd162.org
   phone 708-748-8105   fax 708-503-1119

Director: Dr. Corey Levy  clevy@scphs.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Eddie McKinnie  trackguy70@hotmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach AWD only: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eddie McKinnie  trackguy70@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Celestra Warren  celestrawarren15@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eddie McKinnie  trackguy70@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Justin Johnson  jjohnson@scphs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lavell Meeky  lmeeky@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Catresea Travis  catreseatravis@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erica Bartley  ebartley@scphs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Cheryl Frazier  cfrazier@scphs.org

Esports Coach: Erica Bartley  ebartley@scphs.org

Speech Coach: Cheryl Frazier  cfrazier@scphs.org

Band Director: Ron Harrigan  rharrigan@scphs.org

Vocal Director: Elizabeth Norman  enorman@scphs.org

Marching Band Director: Carl Cogar  ccogar@sd162.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: CoMakiya Baskin Smith  kiyasr@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Cheryn Hayes  chayes@scphs.org