Deerfield (Rochelle Zell)

* Last updated at 10:12 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rochelle Zell Jewish High School

1095 Lake Cook Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Deerfield, IL 60015-5221

 

Phone: 847-470-6700

Fax: 847-324-3701

School Web Site: www.rzjhs.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 182 / 300.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Martinez  dmartinez@rzjhs.org
   phone 847-423-5491   fax 847-324-3701

Academic Dean: Jason Loeb  jloeb@rzjhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: David Martinez  dmartinez@rzjhs.org
   phone 847-423-5491   fax 847-324-3701

Girls Athletic Director: David Martinez  dmartinez@rzjhs.org
   phone 847-423-5491   fax 847-324-3701

Activities Director: Staci Studnitzer  sstudnitzer@rzjhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Gregg Winter  gwinter@d125.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Marty Dello  mdello@rzjhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Idit Epstein  iditepstein@efactory.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Marty Dello  mdello@rzjhs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Martinez  dmartinez@rzjhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scott Greenspan  coachgreenspan@rzjhs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@rzjhs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Autumn Miner  autumn.c.miner@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Billy Surges  CoachSurges@rzjhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Idit Epstein  iditepstein@efactory.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: David Martinez  dmartinez@rzjhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Barbara Finfer

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@rzjhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Autumn Miner  autumn.c.miner@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laeh Litin  llitin@rzjhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors