Mundelein (Carmel)

* Last updated at 1:37 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carmel Catholic High School

1 Carmel Parkway (Google map, other maps)

Mundelein, IL 60060

 

Phone: 847-388-3328

Fax: 847-566-3234

School Web Site: www.carmelhs.org

 

Enrollment: 1241.5 / 2048.48 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Corsairs (boys), Corsairs (girls)

Colors: Brown/Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Lake

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Pos  mpos@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

President: Brad Bonham  bbonham@carmelhs.org

Principal: Jason Huther  jhuther@carmelhs.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Bishop  lbishop@carmelhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Pos  mpos@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Mikrut Doyle  sdoyle@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3324   fax 847-566-3234

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: James Nolan  jnolan@carmelhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Pos  mpos@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Mikrut Doyle  sdoyle@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3324   fax 847-566-3234

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: James Nolan  jnolan@carmelhs.org

Activities Director: Laura Budris  lbudris@carmelhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chuck Gandolfi  cgandolfi@msn.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zack Ryan  zryan@carmelhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: James Nolan  jnolan@carmelhs.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Josh Cole  jpcole15@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ray Krawzak  rkrawzak@carmelhs.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Peggy Halloran  phalloran@carmelhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chris Kannenberg  kannenberg27@sbcgloal.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Solarz  jsolarz@carmelhs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Nylen  knylen@carmelhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Robert Kuykendall  bkuykendall@carmelhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ben Berg  bberg@carmelhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jenn Dompke  jennifer_dompke@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kaitlyn Edicola  edicola.kaitlyn@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Arnie Anima  armando.anima@va.gov

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Sarah Mikrut Doyle  sdoyle@carmelhs.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Christina Amato  amato6915@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jodi Swiatkowski  jlgswi@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Stephanie Kile  stephanie.kile923@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Peggy Halloran  phalloran@carmelhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Chris Kannenberg  kannenberg27@sbcgloal.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: David Pazely  dpazely@carmelhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Henrichs  dhenrichs@carmelhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Matt Zell  mzell@carmelhs.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Tim Barclay  tbarclay@carmelhs.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Tim Barclay  tbarclay@carmelhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Alex Rafferty  arafferty@carmelhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenn Dompke  jennifer_dompke@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaitlyn Edicola  edicola.kaitlyn@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA