Momence

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Momence High School

101 N. Franklin St. (Google map, other maps)

Momence, IL 60954

 

Phone: 815-472-6477

Fax: 815-472-2055

School Web Site: momence.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 324.5

Nickname(s): Momence Athletics (boys), Momence Athletics (girls)

Colors: Cherry/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Cities in District: Momence

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ted Rounds  trounds@mcusd1.net

Superintendent: Shannon Anderson  SAnderson@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Principal: Jack Richards  jrichards@mcusd1.net

Principal's Assistant: Kim Kleinert  kkleinert@mcusd1.net

Boys Athletic Director: Ted Rounds  trounds@mcusd1.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: John Cherry  jcherry@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477  

Girls Athletic Director: Ted Rounds  trounds@mcusd1.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: John Cherry  jcherry@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477  

Activities Director: Ted Rounds  trounds@mcusd1.net

Asst. Activities Director: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joseph Baud  jbaud@mcusd1.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Ecker  kecker@mcusd1.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Wayne Walker  wwalker@mcusd1.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gerald Sala  gsala@mcusd1.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luis Butron  bbddorian@icloud.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lucas Bielecki  lbielecki@mcusd1.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rebekah Wigmore  Rebekah.Wigmore@futureceuticals.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dave Rademacher  dr09490@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Calynn Toberman  clagesse@mcusd1.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach, Girls Soccer Head Coach: Elizabeth McLaughlin  emclaughlin@mcusd1.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Bleyle  mbleyle@mcusd1.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melissa DuMontelle  Melissa.DuMontelle@outlook.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Allan Chase  athletictrainer@mcusd1.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Bales  dbalesinc@aol.com

Bass Fishing Coach: TJ Cane  tjlane3@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Doug Duncan  bordertownguns@gmail.com

Band Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Vocal Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Marching Band Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kerstin Battles  kbattles@mcusd1.net

Student Council Adviser: Lucas Bielecki  lbielecki@mcusd1.net

Student Council Adviser: Robert Lavigne  rlavigne@mcusd1.net