Maple Park (Kaneland)

* Last updated at 1:36 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kaneland High School

47W326 Keslinger Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Maple Park, IL 60151-9720

 

Phone: 630-365-5100

Fax: 630-365-5108

School Web Site: www.kaneland.org

 

Enrollment: 1328

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Elburn 1,400; Sugar Grove 1,607; Kaneville 400; Maple Park 640; Virgil 200

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Superintendent: Todd Leden  todd.leden@kaneland.org

Principal: Jill Maras  jill.maras@kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.205   fax 630-365-8421

Principal's Assistant: Lynn Cesario  lynn.cesario@kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.204  

Asst. Principal: Carrie Oslager  31963@kaneland.org
   phone 630-277-6210  

Boys Athletic Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Douglas  stephanie.douglas@kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.225   fax 630-365-5108

Girls Athletic Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Douglas  stephanie.douglas@kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.225   fax 630-365-5108

Activities Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Aversa  Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ernie Colombe  Ernie.Colombe@kaneland.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chad Clarey  CHAD.CLAREY@bps101.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick Ryan  patrick.ryan@kaneland.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Meyer  Mark.Meyer@kaneland.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Wesley Williams  wesleywilliams436@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Scott Parillo  Scott.Parillo@kaneland.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tim Larsen  tim.larsen@kaneland.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Drendel  andy.drendel@kaneland.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kenny Paoli  46279@kaneland.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelsey Flanagan  kelsey.flanagan@kaneland.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Beth Trafton  beth.trafton@kaneland.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Ecker  Doug.Ecker@kaneland.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Emily Haring  emily.haring@kaneland.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jill Cotton  Jillcotton01@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Stephanie Dickerson-Krint  stephanie7980@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Meyer  Mark.Meyer@kaneland.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Meggan Hagemann  mlhagemann1@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Kuefler  bubbajedd@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Scott Parillo  Scott.Parillo@kaneland.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tim Larsen  tim.larsen@kaneland.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lori Shroka  lori.shroka@kaneland.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cynthia Violett  Cynthia.violett@kaneland.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Missy Johnson  missy.johnson@kaneland.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Michael Thorgesen  Michael.thorgesen@kaneland.org

Chess Coach: Ken Dentino  Kenneth.Dentino@kaneland.org

Drama Director: Rachel Giles  Rachel.Giles@Kaneland.org

Newspaper Adviser: Dominic Bruno  dominic.bruno@kaneland.org

Band Director: Aaron Puckett  Aaron.Puckett@kaneland.org

Vocal Director: Bryan Kunstman  Bryan.Kunstman@kaneland.org

Marching Band Director: Aaron Puckett  Aaron.Puckett@kaneland.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Haring  emily.haring@kaneland.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Sally Wilson  swilson@kaneland.org