Maple Park (Kaneland)

* Last updated at 10:20 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kaneland High School

47W326 Keslinger Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Maple Park, IL 60151-9720

 

Phone: 630-365-5100

Fax: 630-365-5108

School Web Site: www.kaneland.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1303

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Elburn 1,400; Sugar Grove 1,607; Kaneville 400; Maple Park 640; Virgil 200

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Superintendent: Todd Leden  Todd.Leden@Kaneland.org

Principal: James Horne  James.Horne@d428.org

Principal's Assistant: Katie Hatch  katie.hatch@kaneland.org

Asst. Principal: Carri Oslager  Carri.Oslager@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-277-6210  

Boys Athletic Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Douglas  Stephanie.Douglas@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.225   fax 630-365-5108

Girls Athletic Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Douglas  Stephanie.Douglas@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-5100.225   fax 630-365-5108

Activities Director: David Rohlman  David.Rohlman@Kaneland.org
   phone 630-365-8224   fax 630-365-5108

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Aversa  Brian.Aversa@Kaneland.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ernie Colombe  Ernie.Colombe@Kaneland.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sarah Ray  Sarah.Ray@Kaneland.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chad Clarey  Chad.Clarey@Kaneland.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick Ryan  Patrick.Ryan@Kaneland.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Carter  10786@kaneland.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Tony Sanchez  egacoachtony@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Andre Carriere  andre.carriere@kaneland.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Scott Parillo  Scott.Parillo@Kaneland.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kristine Carson  Kristine.Carson@Kaneland.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Larry King  Larry.King@Kaneland.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Drendel  Andy.Drendel@Kaneland.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kenny Paoli  Kenneth.Paoli@Kaneland.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Claesson  Brian.Claesson@Kaneland.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Daniel Ponczek  Daniel.Ponczek@Kaneland.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Ecker  Doug.Ecker@Kaneland.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Anna Massa  AnnaTMassa518@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kellie McKanna  kelliem121@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Hughes  Joe.Hughes@Kaneland.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Alexis Kerrins  akerrins31@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Madison Mikos  Madison.Mikos@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Scott Parillo  Scott.Parillo@Kaneland.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kristine Carson  Kristine.Carson@Kaneland.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Beth Miller  Beth.Miller@Kaneland.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Franklin  Andrew.Franklin@Kaneland.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cynthia Violett  Cynthia.Violett@Kaneland.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Kenny Paoli  Kenneth.Paoli@Kaneland.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Maggie Walker  Maggie.Walker@Kaneland.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Ken Dentino  Kenneth.Dentino@Kaneland.org

Drama Director: Rachel Giles  Rachel.Giles@Kaneland.org

Newspaper Adviser: Dominic Bruno  Dominic.Bruno@Kaneland.org

Band Director: Tyler Brooks  Tyler.Brooks@Kaneland.org

Vocal Director: Bryan Kunstman  Bryan.Kunstman@Kaneland.org

Marching Band Director: Tyler Brooks  Tyler.Brooks@Kaneland.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kirstin Murphy  Kirstin.Murphy@Kaneland.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Anna Massa  AnnaTMassa518@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kellie McKanna  kelliem121@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA