Lombard (College Prep)

* Last updated at 11:12 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

College Preparatory School of America

331 W. Madison (Google map, other maps)

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-889-8000

Fax: 630-889-8012

 

Enrollment: 136 / 224.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metropolitan Prep

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Darrell Collins  darrell.collins@cpsaonline.org

Principal: Mohammed Taher  mohammed.taher@cpsaonline.org

Accounts Manager: Shaheen Ruksana  shaheen.ruksana@cpsonline.org

Boys Athletic Director: Darrell Collins  darrell.collins@cpsaonline.org

Girls Athletic Director: Darrell Collins  darrell.collins@cpsaonline.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Darrell Collins  darrell.collins@cpsaonline.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rory Wallace  rory.wallace@cpsaonline.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Alexis Freeman  afreeman1108@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Asim Gaffar  asim.gaffar@cpsaonline.org

Speech Coach: Asim Gaffar  asim.gaffar@cpsaonline.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors