Louisville (North Clay)

* Last updated at 11:12 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Clay High School

500 S. U.S. Hwy. 45 South, P.O. Box 220 (Google map, other maps)

Louisville, IL 62858

 

Phone: 618-665-3102

Fax: 618-665-4803

School Web Site: www.northclayschools.com

 

Enrollment: 197

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clay

Cities in District: Louisville, Bible Grove, Hord, Iola, Edgewood, Farina, Xenia

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Roy Taylor  rtaylor@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4974

Superintendent: Travis Wyatt  twyatt@northclayschools.com

Principal: Keith Price  kprice@northclayschools.com

Principal's Assistant: Arnita Fender  afender@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4270

District Athletic Director: Roy Taylor  rtaylor@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4974

Boys Athletic Director: Roy Taylor  rtaylor@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4974

Girls Athletic Director: Roy Taylor  rtaylor@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4974

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Frech  jfrech@northclayschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Zink  jzink@northclayschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Henry  jhenry@northclayschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Angie Stanfield  alstanfield33@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Henry  jhenry@northclayschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Larry Gariepy  ccad@claycityschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Harry Carter  DACO227@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Corie Cowsert  ccowsert@northclayschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Chrissy Erwin  cerwin@northclayschools.com

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chrissy Erwin  cerwin@northclayschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stacey Blair  sblair@northclayschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Jerin Romack  jromack@northclayschools.com