Lombard (Montini)

* Last updated at 1:35 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Montini Catholic High School

19W070 16th St. (Google map, other maps)

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-627-6930

Fax: 630-627-0552

School Web Site: www.montini.org

 

Enrollment: 650.5 / 1073.33 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Lady Broncos (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.163   fax 630-627-0552

President: James Segredo  jsegredo@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0537

Principal: Kevin Beirne  kbeirne@montini.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.163   fax 630-627-0552

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Fortuna  cfortuna@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.164   fax 630-627-0552

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.173   fax 630-627-0552

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.163   fax 630-627-0552

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Fortuna  cfortuna@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.164   fax 630-627-0552

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.173   fax 630-627-0552

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Janor  rich@janorsports.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Lozano  bobjrlozano@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Brechtel  ebrechtel@montini.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Bukovsky  mbukovsky@montini.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Lee Fuller  fullerlee2@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Barry Briggs  bbriggs@montini.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Eric Thueman  swimbreast@comcast.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Don Krystof  dkrystof@montini.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Brechtel  ebrechtel@montini.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Opoka  bopoka@montini.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Israel Martinez

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Nichols  jnichols@montini.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Gail Casey  gcasey1964@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Patrick Donlan  pdonlan@montini.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Eugenia Scavone

Girls Golf Head Coach: Colleen Marks  cmarks@montini.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jori Rewerts  gymcoachjlr@wowway.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Fran Meyer  franmmeyer@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Erin Bradarich  ebradarich@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sue Brown

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Don Krystof  dkrystof@montini.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Alex Zasso  azasso@montini.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Steve Dowjotas  sdowjotas@montini.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Erika Meza  emeza@montini.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Belford Hernandez  bhernandez@montini.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Loeb  mloeb@montini.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Patrick Donlan  pdonlan@montini.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Eugenia Scavone

Student Council Adviser: TBA