Litchfield

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Monday, December 10, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Litchfield High School

1705 N. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Litchfield, IL 62056

 

Phone: 217-324-3955

Fax: 217-324-5851

School Web Site: www.litchfieldhighschoolpurplepanthers.org

 

Enrollment: 395

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Purple Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Montgomery

Cities in District: Litchfield 7,800; Barnett 100; Walshville 175

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Douglas Hoster  dhoster@litchfieldpanthers.org

Superintendent: John Mullett  jmullett@lcusd12.org

Principal: Douglas Hoster  dhoster@litchfieldpanthers.org

Principal's Assistant: Terri Mitchell  Tmitchell@lcusd12.org

Asst. Principal: Russ Tepen  rtepen@litchfieldpanthers.org

Boys Athletic Director: Drew Logan  dlogan@lcusd12.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Billiter  Sbilliter@lcusd12.org
   phone 217-324-3955   fax 217-324-5851

Girls Athletic Director: Victoria Knoche  vknoche@lcusd12.org
   phone 217-324-3955  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Billiter  Sbilliter@lcusd12.org
   phone 217-324-3955   fax 217-324-5851

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Headrick  cheadrick@lcusd12.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Drew Logan  dlogan@lcusd12.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Palmer  jpalmer@lcusd12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tom Priddle  tpriddle@litchfieldpanthers.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Drew Logan  dlogan@lcusd12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chance Davidson  cdavidson@litchfieldpanthers.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Corso  rcorso@lcusd12.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Palmer  jpalmer@lcusd12.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Victoria Knoche  vknoche@lcusd12.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Ball  jball@litchfieldpanthers.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dominique Byots  dbyots@lcusd12.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Victoria Knoche  vknoche@lcusd12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shane Cress  scress@lcusd12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeremy Heigert  jheigert@litchfieldpanthers.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Band Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Vocal Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Vocal Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Marching Band Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Marching Band Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jo Brummet  jbrummet@lcusd12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Victoria Knoche  vknoche@lcusd12.org

Student Council Adviser: Jo Brummet  jbrummet@lcusd12.org