Lisle (Benet Academy)

* Last updated at 7:23 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Benet Academy

2200 Maple Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Lisle, IL 60532-2099

 

Phone: 630-969-6550

Fax: 630-719-2826

School Web Site: www.benet.org/

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1271.5 / 2097.98 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Redwings (boys), Redwings (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: William Myers  wmyers@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2823  

President: William Myers  wmyers@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2823  

Principal: Sheri Costello  scostello@benet.org

Principal's Assistant: Molly Bush  mbush@benet.org
   phone 630-969-6550   fax 630-719-2849

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2824  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ellen Whelan  mwhelan@benet.org
   phone 630-991-2300   fax 630-719-2826

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Katie Paski  kpaski@benet.org

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2824  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ellen Whelan  mwhelan@benet.org
   phone 630-991-2300   fax 630-719-2826

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Katie Paski  kpaski@benet.org

Activities Director: Christopher Perez  cperez@benet.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gene Heidkamp  gheidkamp@benet.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Renicker  krenicker@benet.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick New  pnew@benet.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Marty Gaughan  mgaughan@benet.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Klosterman  mklosterman@benet.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Nelly Musso  cnmusso@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Quick  coachquick1@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Hector Cano  canoh@ccsd15.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Kilbride  jkilbride@benet.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Billish  dbillish@benet.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Kowalski  dkowalski@benet.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tracie Gabrisko  tgabrisko@benet.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Bremner  mbremner@benet.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Amanda Kammes  Kammes@GMAIL.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Janet Royal  jroyal@benet.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Gerard Oconer  goconer@benet.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: April Jensen  ajensen@benet.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Billish  dbillish@benet.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brad Baker  bakerb@ccsd15.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Hoffmann  ahoffmann@benet.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Madison Kopjo  mkopjo@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christina Pucci  cpucci@benet.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Matt Grigas  mgrigas@benet.org

Bass Fishing Coach: Matt Grigas  mgrigas@benet.org

Chess Coach: Dan Spiegel  DAN_SPIEGEL@MASTERCARD.COM

Debate Coach: TBA

Esports Coach: Kevin Blaney  kblaney@benet.org

Band Director: Paul Chabez  pchabez@phormadesigns.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Brian Wand  bwand@benet.org

Marching Band Director: Emily Rausch  erausch@benet.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Dovalovsky  ldovalovsky@benet.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Danielle Kowalski  dkowalski@benet.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tracie Gabrisko  tgabrisko@benet.org

Student Council Adviser: Kelsey Lauren  kpeceniak@benet.org