LaSalle (L.-Peru)

* Last updated at 11:11 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

LaSalle-Peru High School

541 Chartres St. (Google map, other maps)

LaSalle, IL 61301

 

Phone: 815-220-2772

Fax: 815-223-3444

School Web Site: lphsathletics.net

 

Enrollment: 1217.5

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Cavaliers (boys), Lady Cavaliers (girls)

Colors: Red/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby, Tonica, Dimmick, Utica

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Le  dle@lphs.net

Superintendent: Steven Wrobleski  swrobleski@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-2373   fax 815-223-3444

Interim Principal: Dan Marenda  dmarenda@lphs.net

Principal's Assistant: Barb Franklin  bfranklin@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2720   fax 815-220-2721

District Athletic Director: Dan Le  dle@lphs.net

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Le  dle@lphs.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Monica Kreiser  mkreiser@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772  

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Le  dle@lphs.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Monica Kreiser  mkreiser@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772  

Activities Director: Jason Miller  jmiller@lphs.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Monica Kreiser  mkreiser@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Glupczynski  mglupczynski@lphs.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Cherveny  jcherveny@lphs.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Miller  jmiller@ams-7.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Jose Medina  jmedina@lphs.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kyle Pytel  kpytel@lphs.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Spudic  dspudic@lphs.net

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Aaron Guenther  aguenther@lphs.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Adam Spencer  aspencer@lphs.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ed Wrobleski  coachwrobs22@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hollis Vickery  hvickery14@lphs.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: James McCabe  jim.mccabe@fbfm.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Lexi Thompson  alexandria_t@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Guylene Strange  gstrange14@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: James Cherveny  jcherveny@lphs.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Randall Huebbe  rhuebbe@lphs.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Christin Pappas  christin.pappas@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Aaron Guenther  aguenther@lphs.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Haberkorn  mhaberko@lphs.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Brannan  kbrannan@lphs.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Gina Martin  gmartin@lphs.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: James Cherveny  jcherveny@lphs.net

Debate Coach: Lisa Salander  lsalande@lphs.net

Drama Director: Kristen Koukol  kkoukol@lphs.net

Group Interpretation Director: Lisa Salander  lsalande@lphs.net

Yearbook Adviser: Alexandra West  awest@lphs.net

Band Director: Paula Tuttle  ptuttle@lphs.net

Orchestra Director: Paula Tuttle  ptuttle@lphs.net

Vocal Director: Matthew Butler  mbutler@lphs.net

Marching Band Director: Paula Tuttle  ptuttle@lphs.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Troy Woods  twoods1@lphs.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lexi Thompson  alexandria_t@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Guylene Strange  gstrange14@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Will Zukowski  wzukowski@lphs.net