Lake Forest (Woodlands Academy)

* Last updated at 12:22 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodlands Academy

760 E. Westleigh Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Lake Forest, IL 60045

 

Phone: 847-234-4300

Fax: 847-234-4348

School Web Site: www.woodlandsacademy.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 249 / 410.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Lake

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rocco Gargiulo  rgargiulo@woodlandsacademy.org

Head of School: Susan Dempf  sdempf@woodlandsacademy.org

Principal: Rocco Gargiulo  rgargiulo@woodlandsacademy.org

Principal's Assistant: Patty Drummond  pdrummond@woodlandsacademy.org
   phone 847-234-4300  

Other Administrator: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Dana Daly  ddaly@woodlandsacademy.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Larry Farmer  lcfarmer54@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kurt Hironimus  coachhironimus@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ross Bristow  ross@northshorefc.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Brigitte Kusevskis  bkusevskis@d125.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jim Franke  jimfranke123@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Mowery  scott.mowery2@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: Matthew Hickey  mhickey@woodlandsacademy.org

Vocal Director: Matthew Hickey  mhickey@woodlandsacademy.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Shao-Yun Guo  sguo@woodlandsacademy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA