Lake Forest (L.F. Academy)

* Last updated at 1:34 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

--- ASSOCIATE MEMBER SCHOOL ---

Lake Forest Academy

1500 W. Kennedy Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Lake Forest, IL 60045

 

Phone: 847-234-3210

Fax: 847-615-4780

School Web Site: www.lfanet.org

 

Nickname(s): Caxys (boys), Caxys (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Lake

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Darrin Madeley  dmadeley@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3262   fax 847-615-4780

Head of School: John Strudwick  jstrudwick@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3236   fax 847-615-3202

Dean of Students: Chris Tennyson  ctennyson@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3248   fax 847-615-4781

Other Administrator (2): Becky Arrowood  barrowood@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-4878  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Darrin Madeley  dmadeley@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3262   fax 847-615-4780

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Dye  pdye@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3203  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Becky Arrowood  barrowood@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-4878  

Girls Athletic Director: Darrin Madeley  dmadeley@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3262   fax 847-615-4780

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Dye  pdye@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-3203  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Becky Arrowood  barrowood@lfanet.org
   phone 847-615-4878  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Koncz  Kkoncz@lfanet.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ed Shaughnessy  eshaughn@lfanet.org

Boys Football Head Coach: David Hampton  hamp3256@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Vaughn  mvaughn@lfanet.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Darrin Madeley  dmadeley@lfanet.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Tom Seputis  tseputis@lfanet.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Tyler Madeley  tmadeley@lfanet.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Paul Makovec  pmakovec@lfanet.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kim Graham  kgraham@lfanet.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ted Golata  tgolata@lfanet.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Becky Arrowood  barrowood@lfanet.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Adam Gerber  agerber@lfanet.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Erica Wood  ewood@lfanet.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Dozois  cdozois@lfanet.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Diane Cooper  dcooper@lfanet.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Matt Vaughn  mvaughn@lfanet.org

Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach: Tyler Madeley  tmadeley@lfanet.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Tom Johnson  tjohnson@lfanet.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Darrin Madeley  dmadeley@lfanet.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Taylor Haist  thaist@lfanet.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Mathias Kerr  mkerr@lfanet.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kim Graham  kgraham@lfanet.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ted Golata  tgolata@lfanet.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Bingham  nicolembingham@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: David Atas  datas@lfanet.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Mirabelli  kmirabelli@lfanet.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Eric Ball  eball@lfanet.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristin Paisley  kpaisley@lfanet.org