LaGrange Park (Nazareth Academy)

* Last updated at 11:11 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Nazareth Academy

1209 W. Ogden Ave. (Google map, other maps)

LaGrange Park, IL 60526

 

Phone: 708-354-0061

Fax: 708-579-3884

School Web Site: il.8to18.com/nazareth

 

Enrollment: 772 / 1273.80 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Roadrunners (boys), Roadrunners (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dennis Moran  dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8517   fax 708-354-0109

President: Deborah Tracy  dtracy@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8511   fax 708-354-0109

Principal: Therese Hawkins  thawkins@nazarethacademy.com

Principal's Assistant: Bonnie Maks  bmaks@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8515  

Boys Athletic Director: Dennis Moran  dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8517   fax 708-354-0109

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Kim Connell  kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8556   fax 708-579-3884

Girls Athletic Director: Dennis Moran  dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8517   fax 708-354-0109

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Kim Connell  kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
   phone 708-387-8556   fax 708-579-3884

Activities Director: Catherine Augustyn  kaugustyn@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Lee Milano

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Sean Pearson  pearsonbasketball@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Lindgren  mlindgren@dupage88.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Racki  tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Morris  mmorris@illinimorris.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Danny VanGronigen  dvghockey@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Mike Turner  miketurner20@me.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Wilkinson  Wilks1016@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jaydon Barello  jaydonbarello@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Paris Lewis  plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Milligan  jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Denis Laughlin

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ed Stritzel  Edward.Stritzel@ggp.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Wejman  jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Darwish  jesmenlani@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katie Broenneke  kbroenneke@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chuck Rohlf  chuckrohlf@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Stacey Bang  staceyd1025@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vicki Sobol  vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Diego Garcia  dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kevin Milos  kmilos@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lisa Straface

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anna Dlesk  adlesk@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melissa Masterson  mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessica Liutkus  jessica.liutkus@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: David Matual  david.matual@gmail.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: Mike Sliwinski  msliwinski@nazarethacademy.com

Marching Band Director: Mike Sliwinski  msliwinski@nazarethacademy.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Darwish  jesmenlani@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Katie Broenneke  kbroenneke@hotmail.com