Kankakee (Grace Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 7:08 am on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Grace Christian Academy

2499 Waldron Road (Google map, other maps)

Kankakee, IL 60901

 

Phone: 815-939-4579

Fax: 815-939-1334

School Web Site: https://www.gracecrusaders.org

 

Enrollment: 72

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Crusaders (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue and Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Carey Basick  careybasick@gracecrusaders.org

Principal: Aaron Most  amost@gracecrusaders.org
   phone 815-939-4579.224   fax 815-939-1334

Asst. Principal: Hollie Erickson  herickson@gracecrusaders.org

Boys Athletic Director: Carey Basick  careybasick@gracecrusaders.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Cross  jcross@gracecrusaders.org
   phone 815-939-4579.231   fax 815-939-1334

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Hollie Erickson  herickson@gracecrusaders.org

Girls Athletic Director: Carey Basick  careybasick@gracecrusaders.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Cross  jcross@gracecrusaders.org
   phone 815-939-4579.231   fax 815-939-1334

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Hollie Erickson  herickson@gracecrusaders.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Cross  jcross@gracecrusaders.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Alan McGuirt  alnkrs@icloud.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Betz  sbetz@gracecrusaders.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jacob Morgan  jmorgan@gracecrusaders.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Gnandt  cjgnandt24@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Betz  sbetz@gracecrusaders.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Maggie Hubert  maggiehubert87@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Hollie Erickson  herickson@gracecrusaders.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Steve Betz  sbetz@gracecrusaders.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lisa Thiele  lthiele@gracecrusaders.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors