Kincaid (South Fork)

* Last updated at 8:25 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

South Fork High School

612 Dial St., P.O. Box 20 (Google map, other maps)

Kincaid, IL 62540

 

Phone: 217-237-4333

Fax: 217-237-4370

 

Enrollment: 89

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Ponies (boys), Ponies (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Kincaid; Tovey; Jeisyville; Bulpitt

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Ippolito  jippolito@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-827-7082  

Superintendent: Chris Clark  cclark@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Principal: Stephen Groll  sgroll@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

District Athletic Director: Jennifer Ippolito  jippolito@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-827-7082  

Boys Athletic Director: Jennifer Ippolito  jippolito@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-827-7082  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Girls Athletic Director: Jennifer Ippolito  jippolito@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-827-7082  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Activities Director: Stephen Groll  sgroll@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Activities Director's Assistant: Stephanie Henley  shenley@southforkschools.com
   phone 217-237-4333   fax 217-237-4370

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Football Head Coach: Buddy Brown  abrown@southforkschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Josh Mulvaney  jmulvaney@southforkschools.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Melanie McEntire  melaniemcentire79@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Melanie McEntire  melaniemcentire79@gmail.com