Kankakee (McNamara)

* Last updated at 1:34 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School

550 W. Brookmont (Google map, other maps)

Kankakee, IL 60901

 

Phone: 815-932-7413

Fax: 815-932-0926

School Web Site: www.bishopmac.com

 

Enrollment: 342 / 564.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Fightin' Irish (boys), Fightin' Irish (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal's Assistant: Shannon Demack  sdemack@bmcss.org

Boys Athletic Director: Aaron Hamilton  ahamilton@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413  

Girls Athletic Director: Aaron Hamilton  ahamilton@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kurt Quick  Kquick46@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adrian Provost  aprovost@bmcss.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Patricia Sullivan  psullivan@bmcss.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Preston Provost  prestonprovost13@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Richard Zinanni  zinanni1237@comcast.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Richard Tyson  rjtyson@tysoneng.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Marty Ruberry  ruberrym@besd53.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Earsley Austin  aearsley91@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Kimberlin  Jjkimberlin@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Curtis Crossley  coachcc815@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Patricia Sullivan  psullivan@bmcss.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Preston Provost  prestonprovost13@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Dawn Akerman

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Courtney Canavan  courtney.canavan@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Richard Tyson  rjtyson@tysoneng.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Laura Harms  lharms6@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Marty Ruberry  ruberrym@besd53.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Earsley Austin  aearsley91@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: George Hagemaster  ghagemaster@bmcss.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Philip Taylor  philatc@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Paul Pelletier  ppelletier@bpc-cpa.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Stacie Knefelkamp  sknefelkamp@bmcss.org

Marching Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Caitlin Schupp  cschupp@bmcss.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dawn Akerman

Halftime Dance Coach: Courtney Canavan  courtney.canavan@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA