Kankakee (McNamara)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Saturday, February 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School

550 W. Brookmont (Google map, other maps)

Kankakee, IL 60901

 

Phone: 815-932-7413

Fax: 815-932-0926

School Web Site: www.bishopmac.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 320 / 528.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicagoland Christian

Nickname(s): Fightin' Irish (boys), Fightin' Irish (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal: Terry Granger  tgranger@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413   fax 815-932-0926

Principal's Assistant: Shannon Demack  sdemack@bmcss.org

Boys Athletic Director: Aaron Hamilton  ahamilton@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413.113  

Girls Athletic Director: Aaron Hamilton  ahamilton@bmcss.org
   phone 815-932-7413.113  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kurt Quick  Kquick46@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adrian Provost  aprovost@bmcss.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jim Hawkins  jhawkins@bmcss.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Haven Provost  havenprovost@sbcglobal.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Bob Kelly  bkelly@bmcss.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bruce Shear  bshear@bsnsports.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Acevedo  aces5@comcast.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Earsley Austin  aearsley91@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Morgan  jillibean0623@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Kimberlin  Jjkimberlin@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Khadaizha Sanders  khadaizha-sanders@ksd111.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jim Hawkins  jhawkins@bmcss.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Haven Provost  havenprovost@sbcglobal.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Dawn Akerman  dakerman@bmcss.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nikki Bennett  nbennett@bmcss.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Gigi Tyson  gigitys@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alexandrea Rashenskas  bmhssoftball@outlook.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chuck Goranson  goranson88@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Earsley Austin  aearsley91@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Mason  anthony.mason31@aol.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Thomas

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Philip Taylor  philatc@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kelly Wyatt  krwyatt750@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Earsley Austin  aearsley91@gmail.com

Esports Coach: Aaron Hamilton  ahamilton@bmcss.org

Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Vocal Director: Stacie Knefelkamp  sknefelkamp@bmcss.org

Marching Band Director: Amy Shinabarger  ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Caitlin Schupp  cschupp@bmcss.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dawn Akerman  dakerman@bmcss.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Nikki Bennett  nbennett@bmcss.org